
lil_lizard_nyc

37 year old woman | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and bred New Yorker - creative, fun, bubbly and down to earth

In her own words

I am a down to earth born and bred New Yorker. Lived here all my life with a brief stint in London for school. I work as a Textile Designer in the Fashion Industry. Love art, design, films and going out. One day you might find me at a boxing class the next day find me at a fashion show. Been into Bikram lately. Dang its hard but rewarding in the end!I also golf...hoping to change the womens golf attire...lacking at the moment. Love going to antique/vintage market finding lil unique gem to decorate my apt. Im obsessed with selling things on Ebay. Luckily I have not sold any family members yet :) I always try new things...tried trapeze...and I survived. Have the video to prove it. I grew up with a mom who dialed dinner but I have learned to be domestic in my own rite. Have a twin bro. Apparently I am Ernie to my bro's Bert persona...according to mom. The eternal optimist :) Im really into Politics these days and Jon Stewart makes it that much more fun. He's my boo. Love changing my hair color. I still love balancing my check book.. Usually I am drawn to the following- smart, worldy, artsy, well traveled and well dressed men. Kindness and a down to earth attitude are musts. Of course, what gal doesn't like funny... Growing up here in the city, ive always been exposed to so many different types of people...thats the beauty of this place...so please be open minded!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, PS-1, Bklyn Yard, Nu Blu, Cooper Hewitt, Madrid, Prague, Paris, Istanbul. Dying to get to Japan!

Favorite things

Dance music: gui Boratto, trentemoller, booka shade, Caribou, royksopp, Gus Gus, Cut Copy, thievery corporation, Beachouse, Youth Lagoon, The Shins, jazz & other stuff. NPR, Jon Stewart, Colbert Sexy Beast, Audrey Tatou films,The Professional

For fun

Love to look at art, go dancing, travel, and sell stuff on eBay. Watch a great foreign, independent film.

Last read

New York Magazine, Wallpaper Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Designer for a big fashion house - home collections.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Secular Jew. Not religious but love a good Passover meal with friends :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Art History/ Fine Arts as well as an Associates Degree in Textile Design.