
Len987

35 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Apparently I look like Jim Halpert, from The Office, and have similar facial expressions, but I don't see it.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Len. I'm a fairly busy active person. I have a number of different hobbies, hopefully some of which we can enjoy together, And I'm open to being exposed to new hobbies as well (within reason). My interests include cooking, hockey, golf (I'm terrible though), beer and wine making, camping, movies, my motorcycle, visiting friends, spending time with my nephews and niece, concerts and so on. Let's see, some of my quirks; I can't sleep with the sheets tucked in or I feel trapped, I like to sleep with a noise machine playing ocean sounds, I sometimes snore. I call EVERYONE dude, I'm going to call you dude. And I am a grown man, but i say tinkle. Deal with it, i think it's funny. I own a pair of camouflage crocs. I hope these aren't dealbreakers, but if you can't handle it, we won't get along. I have tried to get into baseball, but I can't seem to care about it, it's SO slow! I am a supervisor with the State's Department of Tax and Finance. I'm really lucky to have ended up where I am. I have learned volumes about myself and managing people in the last 5 years or so and its forced me to grow up some. I have been dating for a while now, but would like to find someone special. I've met some great people and some interesting characters, but just dating is getting old and I would like to find something more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite movie was Super Troopers. Also loved The Departed and The Dark Knight. I really like Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, Archer, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, Buck Wild (I know).

Last read

No Easy Day - about the Osama Bin Laden mission.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Syracuse, NY. I am half Italian, a quarter English and a quarter Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't attend church regularly. I believe it is more important to be a good person than to try to follow strict, specific rules that never made a lot of sense to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Geneseo State University - Graduated with a BS in Accounting in December 2001.