

55 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I’m a gentle, free-spirited, spiritual—but...

In his own words

I’m a gentle, free-spirited, spiritual—but non-Christian, non-superficial, vegetarian, healthy, loving 55 yr. old Black American who recently moved to Alaska. Physically I stand about 5 feet 8 and a half inches tall. I am brown- complexioned and slim, with a fuller mid-section. Presently, I wear a full beard and short hair. I have brown eyes and wear eye glasses. I dress casual and believe that the world should be clothes optional. I don’t drink alcohol, don’t smoke, and do not use drugs. I'm a man who believes in putting it all out there about himself, especially since for me, honesty is the best policy. My top passions are praying, meditating, reading, journaling, and jogging. I like listening to music, including hard rock and heavy metal. I like watching sports and a good movie, including porn sometimes. I enjoy skinny-dipping, long scenic drives, farmer’s markets, museums, art galleries, and bookstores—especially metaphysical ones. Occasionally I like getting a psychic reading. I really enjoy nature. I am seeking a gentle, spiritual, attentive, romantic, affectionate, passionate, sensual, faithful, healthy, and top-heavy woman who is also seeking a monogamous, healthy, and lasting relationship. I believe that a relationship must center around God, and I want nothing short of this. I want to also note that if you are about what I have and do not have, I am not interested. I desire a woman who will love me for me, and not want to run during rough periods.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Ocean, Venice Beach, Thunderbolt Bookstore, VegiWokery Vegetarian Restaurant, any music store. I like the 3rd Street Promenade in Santa Monica. I like Dick's Sporting Goods Store. Psychic Eye is enjoyable, too.

Favorite things

I'm a vegan or strict-vegetarian so that kind of food is what I enjoy eating. My favorite color is probably black. When it's raining outside, I enjoy being indoors, relaxing and maybe watching a good romantic movie and reading a good book. Praying.

For fun

Going on walks and jogging; getting in my car and driving long-distances and sightseeing; reading, journaling, meditating, and praying; listening to music, shopping in health food markets; going to bookstores; sleeping

Last read

The last book I read was "The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestries are Black, Caucasian, Spanish, and Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher being or creative energy, and I shun organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I've completed several years of college: one year in a Catholic seminary, another year in a Junior College and two years in a University.