Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kate_1227

29 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved to AZ recently from Columbus, OH

In her own words

I just moved to AZ a couple months ago. I'm getting my PhD at ASU in Physical Activity, Nutrition and Wellness. I spend a lot of time doing school work but I believe it's important to have a good work life balance and I'm always striving to achieve that. I want to enjoy what I do but work to live not live to work. I did my undergraduate work at Ohio State and I'm a die hard Buckeye fan. I'm also a huge Cleveland sports fan. In fact I'm a general sports fan. Fall Saturday and Sundays are the best! I'm always up for going to a live event too! I like spending my free time running, hanging out with friends/family, and playing with my dog. I love to travel. I believe it's really invigorating to travel and see and explore new places. I'm a outgoing person and I love meeting new people! Being new here, I'm really looking forward to meeting people outside of school/work. I love being outside and I'm really enjoying the Arizona weather. I like to stay active but I can also stay in on the weekend. I'm a big fan of happy hour over late nights. I really try to appreciate each day and see it as a gift. I enjoy being around people with a great personality that are honest, loyal, educated, compassionate, and have a great sense of humor. If there's anything you want to know about me, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer mix named Brutus! I'm a huge Buckeye Fan - Go Bucks!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling any where with a beach or a nice pool.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music: Kenny Chesney, DMB, Ke$ha, Iggy, Lady Antebellum, OAR, Sugarland, Eric Church, Jason Aldean Movies: Wedding Crashers, Remembering the Titans, The Blind Side, 27 Dresses, Billy Madison, Sweet Home Alabama, Forrest Gump

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also like taking my dog for walks/runs around town. I spend a lot of time volunteering and reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Ohio State University for undergrad and then to the University of Pittsburgh for my masters. I'm currently working on my doctoral degree at Arizona State University.