Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

m087050

29 year old man | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cast off all lines, anchors aweigh, it's time for adventure! Come enjoy the journey!

In his own words

Who I am looking for: I am a busy physician looking to meet a young active woman who I can spend the rest of my life with. I am in the Navy so being open to travel is a must for me. My ideal mate would be witty, open, and willing to join in adventures as they arise. She would be career oriented and sure of herself but not arrogant. We would be able to discuss politics or philosophy with one another and be willing to agree to disagree when we differed. About me: I grew up in a Navy family and have traveled all over the world. Family and friends are a very important to me even if I am not able to see them all the time. I love trading stories about people and places; it is a trait that I hope to find in my perfect date. Learning and discovery are twin loves of mine; as such it is probably no surprise that intelligence is the biggest turn on for me. I am loyal and hardworking, traits that have been inculcated in me since my first days as a plebe at the Naval Academy. Currently I am exploring all that D.C. has to offer. I have been getting back into sailing and scuba diving, which were hard to do from the mountains of Appalachia during medical school and only slightly easier during a busy internship in San Diego. I love being outdoors and seeing new things. I enjoy dabbling in the culinary arts and trying new things preferably with fresh and interesting ingredients. I am always down for trying out a new restaurant or exploring a new winery as my ever expanding collection will attest. To that end I like to host dinner parties and entertain when the time allows.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a dog, but unfortunately right now I don't have the room or a yard for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Dubrovnik, Yosemite, Leroy's Kitchen, Seattle, Pike place market, Afton mountain, the moon, the beach

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Space, New Discoveries, Love, Philosophy, Politics, The moment before the start of a regatta, Dropping into a cornice, The sound of colors or taps being played at night, The fresh smell after recent rain

For fun

Body boarding, kayaking, scuba, cooking, running, reading, sailing

Last read

Reading in the brain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Exploring the depths of the brain as a neurosurgery resident.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's side of the family is from El Slavador and my Dad's from California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I tend towards Catholicism because that was how I was raised, but it is more important to me to know what you believe and why.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am originally an electrical engineer and would love to eventually have my own lab, but for now I am training to be a neurosurgeon. Please don't let that scare you away though I promise I'm a down to earth gentleman and not arrogant about degrees.