
Quick673

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a running, well traveled, cycling, auto...

In his own words

I am a running, well traveled, cycling, auto biography reading, financial analyzing, sarcastic, genuine, old-fashioned drinking, very active, music junkie. I try to stay pretty active since I sit behind a desk at work all day, so you can usually find me at the gym, dinner, or trying to stay up with friends. I don't find myself in front of the TV much, except for the Eagles on Sunday, but I do love a good/strange movie from time to time. I believe in being a real man. That might be a funny statement, but it seems like guys today don't know how to fix anything let alone cook a good dinner. I build things from time to time and have been know to paint on occasion. I think I've seen more of Europe than I have of the US. I lived in London for a couple months during college and I just got back from a 3 week self guided Scotch tour in Scotland. I got to spend my birthday on Islay (you're allowed to be jealous). I love meeting new people and like going to bars at off hours to talk to the bartenders, they have the greatest stories and you can usually get a free drink. A huge part of my life is volunteering as a counselor for a week every summer at an Oncology camp. It has made a huge impact on my life and has given me more than I could ever give back (I am more than happy to talk about that). I am looking for a person who is active, challenges me a bit, and obviously someone with whom I have great chemistry. I am always on the lookout for a new restaurant, weekend adventure or overall unforgettable experience. If you're think you're up for it, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I've always had Dogs growing up and I love them, can't wait to get my own (American Bulldog preferably). My parents have a Blue and Gold Macaw named Sunny who is crazy. I am fairly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Colombe (or anywhere with good coffee), Barbuzzo, Rittenhouse, Alla Spina, London (lived there for a few months), Paris, Cape May in the winter, CBP...My bucket list trip would be cruising to Antarctica or riding around southern Italy on a bike.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Lots of music especially shows, Philly sports (I have a Phillies Sunday plan), healthy eating, live concerts, a big breakfast, black coffee, exercising, cooking, day drinking, J Crew, traveling to far off lands, vintage watches...

For fun

Getting coffee and walking around they city is one of my favorite things especially during the fall. I like going to quieter bars for good drinks and conversation...

Last read

Just finished "The Telling Room: A Tale of Love, Betrayal, Revenge, and the World's Greatest Piece of Cheese"...started "Razor's Edge"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a financial management company...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral