Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYCrtNY

34 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Southern transplant to NYC, fun loving gal, NY Giants fan!

In her own words

This part is tough! I don't think I've ever been good at writing about myself. I feel like this is the cover letter to my dating resume. LOL! Please bear with me here. I'm a positive person that loves chasing after what I love and getting it. I love planning big and sticking to it. I'm a problem solver. I like facing challenges head on, not sitting on them or complaining about them. I'm passionate about a lot of things and I'm very open minded and looking for the same. I believe we should have fun living life every day. Can you take pleasure in the mundane? Smile and joke through chores, errands and the tough times just as easily as doing what you love? That's me and I hope that's you too! I'm a transplant to NYC with strong southern/country roots and values. I've lived in NYC for eleven years now, but I get giddy as a school girl when I get back to the country or south of the Mason Dixon line. I've still got a bit of a twang that comes out even stronger when I'm comfortable or with my family. I'm military raised, so I've moved around my entire life. I can easily assimilate into new situations and cultures and I've got dear friends from all walks of life. I'm not your typical NYC woman by any means. I love the out doors and that's how I prefer to spend my free time. I love incredible food, but my ideal weekend isn't being lazy and sitting at a fancy NYC brunch. I love riding and working on my motorcycles. It would be awesome if you rode or loved bikes too, but not a deal breaker. I also have and am constantly building up my truck that I take out for weekend trips to Long Island's 4x4 beaches, rock crawling in PA, or camping in those remote places that are way more fun to find by truck. I love being on the road and discovering new areas in all directions or heading down south to spend time with my folks or my Sister's family in Virginia. When I'm in the city and not tinkering with my toys, I'm working, training, hanging with friends or watching NFL football. I find very few occasions that will cause me to miss a NY Giants game. I'm a football gal. Yes, I watch Redzone at the same time as whatever games are airing locally. It would be awesome if you loved football too, but also not a deal breaker. Though I suppose you would have to be tolerant to me watching a lot of football. I also love going to the range for a round of sporting clays. If you like hand guns, shotguns, or hunting, or want to learn, that'd be a HUGE plus! My favorite vacations are camping with my family. I'd really love to do more traveling. I still haven't been to Mexico or the Islands and would LOVE to go! As for work, I've been an independent contractor for most of my career because gratifying work and a reasonable work environment are incredibly important to me. I love what I do and I strongly believe that you should be passionate about what you do too. Are you good with finances? That'd also be a huge plus. I've got a bunch of investment accounts that I could use some advice on. I haven't taught myself yet how to best go about retirement planning. It's consistently been on my "to do" list. And I need to get crackin'! I suppose I'm a tomboy that loves being beautiful in an incredible dress and pair of heels just as much as I do jeans and cowboy boots or my Giants gear and a ball cap. If you're looking for a high maintenance NYC trophy woman with a small closet of Sephora products, I'm not going to be what you're looking for. If you're looking for a passionate, intelligent, confident, empathetic, fun loving, capable and strong woman, then you've found me, and I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

For fun

Riding my motorcycles, off-roading, camping, hiking, NFL football, snowboarding, relaxing at home in my fuzzy slippers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference