
DEYoung13

29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my heart for yours

In his own words

I am a simple yet complex man, i love children,animals, horror movies and comic books. I prefer chillin at home watchin a good movie, or a really awful movie lol. I have a huge heart and old school manners. I believe a thought not based on love isnt worth having. I have tattoos that i view as artful as anything in a gallery or museum. I am on disability due to bipolar disorder, my long term plans for a career are on hold, if you cant wait patiently or choose not to want to deal with my illness with me, then move along. I live with family, we share expenses, my family consists of my mother,my sister and our 3 dogs, and a friend that live back in New Jersey, they are my heart, i dont believe blood makes family, i believe love does, and i love no other beings presently on Earth more than these 6. I value honesty,trust,loyalty and fairness. I will be and give 100% with and to you as long as i get it in return, thats how a real relationship works. I don't like hunting,guns,homophobia,selfishness,greed or a belief that we are the highest form of life because of our perception of thought, as if a child, an animal or someone who is ill is any less important because their view or expression of the world is different.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

animals, kids, horror movies tattoos, comic books

For fun

watch movies and tv, read books and comics, talk, laugh

Last read

Warm Bodies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
my mom is white, my dad is black
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
not sure i believe in god but i think there is something
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference