

29 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me Feel that Fire!

In her own words

I am finally in the midst of a long-time dream of moving to Colorado from Virginia. I have a great new job in my field of nonprofit management, and also have an awesome new place in Loveland. I have some family and acquaintances in the CO WY area, but would like to meet people here. I'm used to filling my time with lots of friends and activities, so I'm eager to start building a new life here. I'm looking forward to finding out all Colorado has to offer me. I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, and running. Right before I moved (kind of suddenly), I was training for my first half marathon. I have been skiing in VA, but I'm really excited about getting into some "real" skiing here in the Rockies! While I'd be happy if this site leads me to some cool new friends, it would be great to stumble into someone extra special too. If you recognize the song title in my headline and think you can handle that - you're more than half way there! Things that I'm attracted to are intelligence, a dry sense of humor, ability to engage in friendly debate, and above all a true kindness and respect for others. Music has always been a big part of my life in some way, and I'd love to meet someone who's also interested in playing or listening to music a lot. I also love traveling and would like to spend time with someone with an interest in visiting new places in the U.S. and abroad. I'm also interested in finding someone who has their act together, knows what they want out of a relationship, and is ready to take that part of their life seriously. I'm a very easy-going, low-maintenance girl, but I'm not looking for casual relationships at this point in my life. I hope the "d" word by my relationship status doesn't scare anyone away. I got married way too young and ended the brief marriage years ago, so I'm not on the rebound or anything.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in Colorado, so I'm looking to find favorite places to hang out and meet people. I studied abroad in Costa Rica, loved it there, and hope to do more traveling in the future. I've also been to Guatemala, Nicaragua, the UK and Turkey.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I used to be in an awesome, chill, social rec league in Richmond, and would love to find something like that here in CO. I am a classically trained musician and worked in concert promotion for years, so I really love going to live music shows.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I want to take advantage of where I am and get into some serious hiking, camping, and skiing. I'm a big fan of wine tours or tastings. I also enjoy going to movies and trying out new restaurants.

Last read

I read all the time. The last book I read before starting my new job here was Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Beautiful love story, but I'm not that patient. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I just finished a graduate certificate in Nonprofit Management, and would like to pursue a law degree one day.