
smartsweetsam

25 year old woman | South Euclid, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
plenty of fish in the sea.... but i can't fish...

In her own words

I am a very driven and hard working individual. I work hard for everything I have and am extremely independent. I just moved back to Ohio in January 2013, I served in the Navy. When I got back I bought my first house been in it for over a year now. I love to cook and bake and try new things. I enjoy going out and staying in. I love action and horror and comedy movies more than drama and girly movies. My friends would say I am pretty easy going and laid back. All my close guy friends say I am a great catch. I like to have fun and be adventurous. I have 5 tattoos. I love all them and I don't care if they look completely different when I'm old. I try to live in the moment and not focus too far into the future. I like piercings (I don't go over board with either one), I like ride motorcycles and not just on the back of them. I have my own, I have a 2013 Harley Sportster 883L. I love adventure and adrenalin rushes. I am not a girly girl, I can dress up when needed but I really just enjoy jeans and t-shirt and being comfortable. I have my bachelors in multimedia design and development and I am currently working on my MBA with a concentration in marketing. I also want my teaching certificate and be licensed. School is very important to me along with all my goals and dreams. I am driven and I know what I want. That also goes to say I am stubborn so if you tell me I can't I will be more determined to show you I can. Finding someone who is goal orientated and driven as much as I am is ideal. Someone with as much passion and drive as me would be amazing. I am hoping to find someone that can be mister right and we can go from dating into something more serious with time. Looking for someone who can share their feeling and not be afraid to show some emotions. I also enjoy working on my house and yard, trying to get my green house up and everything planted are my current projects. I love DIY projects, would really love to find someone that isn't afraid to try to do them with me. All the projects I have done I either learned from youTube or asking questions, or both. I just really enjoy the satisfaction that comes with seeing the finish project and saying I built that or I fixed that. I try my best to stay in shape and go to the gym when I can fit it in my schedule and be very active. Having someone who wants to keep up with me and even push me to go further or challenge me to push them or compete would be great. I love my friends and family. I have a huge family, so there is never a dull moment with us. They keep my focused and always encourage me to keep on track with everything I am doing. I have a huge family and always have a blast with them. Everyone's has a past, a history and some baggage, it's being able to accept someone for who they really are. I want to find my best friend, not just my a boyfriend or hopefully a husband.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 puppies. My 4 year old maltese terrier I found. No one ever claimed him so I cleaned him up and kept him. At a shelter I found a border collie lab mix that is now 3 years old. This past fall I rescued a pup from a mill she is 8 months old

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, I want to see everything and go every where! I have been to Outer Banks. Lived in Chicago, IL, Cleveland, OH, Erie, PA, and Fort Myers, FL, Virginia Beach, VA. I want to go visit different countries and see different areas.

Favorite things

Nickelback is one of my favorite bands. But I love almost every type of music. I can be annoying in the car with my music ADD. As far as tv, not too picky but I do love "How I met your monther" "Family Guy" "Grey's Anatomy" "Weeds" "True Blood"

For fun

I love going to the movies and museums. I enjoy sports so going to a game is always fun for me, even if it isn't my team playing. I enjoy being outside so kayaking, hiking, walks, disc golf, anything outside is great.

Last read

"Hunger Games", "50 Shades of Gray" "The Twilight Saga" "The Harry Potter" series being in school and working hard to fit books for enjoyment in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Designer/ UI designer as well as working on my MBA
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Part Italian Part Polish the rest is a question
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic but more spiritual than religious but trying to start going to church again
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MBA with a concentration in e-commerce