
5280grrl

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the best singer in my car!

In her own words

I'm an easy going friendly person. I don't go out (to bars/clubs) that often, and when I do I am reminded why that is! I love to golf and being outdoors taking CO up on all it has to offer. I rescued a full bred mutt a few years ago, someday I hope to be the person he thinks I am. I'm looking for a funny, genuine and honest guy, who knows himself and knows what he wants out of life. Ideally he would be someone who is focused and settled or at least taking steps in those directions. I would like to meet someone who doesn't play games or just looking for a hookup, but is ready for something with substance. Humor, honesty and communication is what I give and I require in return. I prefer a quiet dinner over a club. I gravitate to people who don't take themselves too seriously, or don't try to be something that they are not. Having lived in LA I got my fill of that those types of people...no thanks. I tend to be a free spirit but I do have my feet on the ground. I enjoy a good glass of wine with friends, though my days of being a "party" girl are over, so if that's your type, then I'm probably not going to be the one for you. I like to travel, golf, yoga, Nebraska football, the Broncos...not necessarily in that order and love dogs! By the way, if you have never sported an Affliction shirt, bonus points! I'm not looking for a casual hook up or to see how many guys I can date at once, so if you are reading this and that rings true for you, we wouldn't be a good fit. Also, please do every woman on here a favor and have a picture...I mean..right? It's almost impossible to get to know someone by reading a few paragraphs, so I'll just leave the Cliff's notes version...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old mutt named Lloyd, he is cutest dog on the planet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on road trips in the CO mountains and discovering new dives bars. I lived in New Zealand for a while, I could write a book about all the awesome places to go there!

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, my favs are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and listen to Howard Stern.

For fun

Anything from hiking with my dog, golfing, trying new restaurants and the usual CO outdoor activities.

Last read

I've been trying to read Freakonomics for a looong time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in digital media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much 100% German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Relations