
angelgatorgirl

41 year old woman | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crazy girl with crazy laugh

In her own words

Hmm, well I think I that I am a fun person with a good sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who can laugh. I have a good sense of who I am and what I want in life and I hope to find that in someone else. I am looking for a sensitive guy who knows how to be a man. Someone who can take control and yet not be a jerk in the process. Does that make sense? I know my prince is out there and I have kissed a lot of frogs and I'm tired of it.. I think that I am cute and fun to be with.. I can be relaxed at home and yet I love to go out and see the sights. wow, I never realized how hard it would be to describe myself or what I liked.. . I am looking for someone fairly straight laced no drugs or sordid past (no Jerry Springer appearances or Maury Povich). I am looking for someone to laugh with and share my sometimes sarcastic view of life. I say what I mean and mean what I say and look forward to a new relationship. I love all kinds of music from county, to top 40, to classical. I love to go to the movies, spend time with family and friends (and my dogs), go to the casino (not always..I'm a cheap gambler), listen to my ipod and shake my tush. I also last year I started running.. I have completed 2 5k races and will be training with my best friend for a half marathon (pray for me). I tend to run more in better weather but I love to go for walks. I love crap television from all the stupid reality shows, family guy, average family, and dexter. I have lots of different sides to my personality from shy to brazen. I like to try new things and can be a bit of an adrenaline junky the two pics in my profile are of me hot air balooning last year. Not an outdoor girl or camping girl unless your idea of camping is an rv. I hope you love dogs and family because they are both important to me!! .. I mean come on look at those cute freckles!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have two dogs poppy a chow chow and sheba a chi-pom mix... my pets are my babies!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

somewhere warm... I miss the sun here in seattle..

Favorite things

I love to collect alligator things. They are my favorite animal. I love to go to concerts or shows. My favotite tv shows tend to be comedys or I'm a junkie for reality television. I love to travel and love the ocean I seem to be happiest by the water

For fun

I love to go to the movies and take weekend trips. I enjoy shopping, dancing, or just sitting at home and watching a movie, or listening to music.

Last read

Hmm, the last book I read was "Good in Bed".. Don't get any ideas .. nothing like that .. it was a fictional book about a woman finding herself.. I love fiction books and some history... reading is a fun escape.. read enough facts in college



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a heinz 57.. quite a mix.. I will tell you the list when we get to know each other better.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference