Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oceanport, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.

In her own words

My Family is my life and my friends mean the world to me. I live minutes from the beach and I could never see myself away from it. I love going to hockey games and baseball games as well as sitting home on sundays watching football. I have a German Shepherd/ Lab named Chase, I couldnt imagnie my life without him. When I am not working I am with my friends and family or my brother going out to eat, drinks, movies or the beach in the summer. I absolutely love mini golf- I get very serious :) I love mostly any type of music. I have worked with children of all ages since I was younger and went to school for special education. I have a lot of experience teaching Autistic children, it is my passion. I recently had shoulder surgery so my activites lately have been confined. There's a lot more to know about me so feel free to ask. Also the whole winking thing is cute, I wont lie Ive done it but it can also be creepy, if you want to talk I'm not shy just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals. There is something special I Love about Penguins though. I have two dogs and they are my world.

Favorite hot spots

Spending a day or weekend in NYC is one of my favorite things to do. Also AC & Ocean City Maryland are fun get aways. Any place that has a beach and waves. I love going to hockey, baseball and football games as well.

Favorite things

I love listening to any type of music, well mostly anything. Going out to eat or staying in and cooking.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend it with my dog Chase and my brothers dog Jordan. I like to go out with my friends and cousins cause we always find something entertaining to do. I love sitting home and watching comedy movies!

Last read

I read magazines constantly. I am starting to read the book "The Secret" since a lot of my friends have said it can be a life changing book.... we will see :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have worked with Autistic children since I was able to work. Recenty decided to take a break and am in the financial field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree