Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danial_z

27 year old man | Prescott Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One thought is worth a thousand mindless quotings. " -Diogenes

In his own words

My name is Danial Ray-Lee Zarate. I was born in Phoenix, AZ. Moved to Nashville, TN when i was about nine years old and lived and grew up there for about 12 years. Recently moved back to Arizona a couple years back to sort of find myself. I live alone in Prescott Valley, me and my sweetie pitbull Capone. I don't have any children and have never been married. I've had nothing but full time relationships that always ended with me having a broken heart. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I always try my best to fulfill my woman's.needs. just looking for a sweet, funny lady that I can enjoy a day at a time with and not have to worry about being so serious right away. With that being said, I don't want somebody to read that and analyze it in the wrong context. I'm all for finding my true love. Just thought i would try a different route instead of the same old jump right into a serious relationship. I have tons of energy, but sometimes I am known to be somewhat of a homebody. I enjoy a nice conversation over a hot cup of coffee early in the mornings, but also a comfortable silence from time to time, I did all the partying and getting into trouble growing up to this point, now I just want to find someone to enjoy life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 5 year old pitbull named Capone. He is the sweetest dog I have ever known. We've been though al lot together.

College

Yavapai College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite color is green or black. My favorite kind of food is anything Italian. I listen to a lot of music, Atmosphere, Eminem, Deftones, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, just to name a few. Favorite movies, 8 Mile, The Lost Boys, Scarface, Half Baked.

For fun

Nowadays I don't do much outside of working and school. I go to the occasional concert in Phoenix when my favorite band or artist comes in town. I draw when I'm feeling creative. Movies, music, video games, exercise. I enjoy reading as well.

Last read

The last book I read was Gonzo. A full biography about the author Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and half Hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm more about believing in life and energy..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college