Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lilricebucket

31 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surprise Me :)

In her own words

People usually describe me as responsible, generous, sarcastic, funny, caring and driven. My honesty and bluntness can catch people off gaurd sometimes but its part of my character. I'm a sucker for funny people and great smiles. I love trying new activities and being active. In my free time, I love doing little DIY projects, indoor rock climbing, going for leisurely bike rides, hanging out at local coffee shops and just hanging out with friends. I'm willing to try anything at least once and hope you do too. Not a HUGE sports fan like most Bostonians, but I do watch and go to Celtic's games when I can. Things that make me smile/laugh: Russel Peters, Chelsea Handler, old cartoons, great conversations, harry potter anything, witty remarks, bodies of water even though I can't swim (yet) What I'm looking for: Someone that's smart, genuinely nice, goofy, driven and ambitious. I'm hoping to find someone that wants to really get to know me and vice versa. FYI: What's on my ipod (Random I know) Hip Hop/Top 40 Violin Concerto music Adele Florence and the machine Birds of Tokyo Taeyung (korean pop) Chinese pop music Panic at the disco Cobra Starship

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: The charles, steward gardner museum, berryline froyo, ICA, brunch places, dim sum General: French country side, San Francisco, Hong Kong, DC

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Criminal Minds, NCIS, Gossip Girl(I know...), HIMYM, Modern Family, Food network. Little Things: Random acts of kindness, great conversations, hong kong style milk tea done well, Non-fiction books

For fun

I love to travel and see new places. I'm always down for checking out new restaurants and bars, especially if they do old school drinks well. Kayaking on the charles, rollerblading and hitting up the driving range are always fun.

Last read

Girl with a dragon tattoo series, Eragon series, and WAY too many textbooks and technical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Boston but I say park - not pahk. I come from a large Chinese family and I do speak Cantonese and Toisanese. There are definitely family gatherings where I feel like I'm in an episode of 'Modern Family' haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up a part-time M.S. program