Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

Well here we go! Online dating seems to be the only way to go these days with are busy schedules. I've had my own business for almost 5 years now. I'm very driven and independent. I'm also very competitive, and without a doubt have a type A personality. So if you're looking to follow a guys lead, then I'm your man! :) I love sports, as you could probably tell from the pictures. I play in several sports here in town Love working out as you can find me at the gym on a regular basis. I like to stay active and do pretty much anything outdoors. I always find myself in a good mood when I'm at the beach. I love how everybody says, I'm mature and know exactly what I want in life. Well being mature is one thing, but knowing exactly what you want is a completely different story. I knew exactly what I wanted 5 years ago when I started my own business, but I've also changed a lot since then. I've grown tremendously and learned many valuable lessons. So where will I be in the next 5 years? Well... Only time will tell. But I know for sure I won't be leaving Houston anytime soon. I work my own hours and am able to manage my business from anywhere in the country. I'm happy being single, but my life will not be complete until I find that special companion. You can make all the money in the world, but it means absolutely nothing unless you have somebody to share it with. Just hit me up if you have any more questions! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Honey Bear is my baby! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3rd coast volleyball club, memorial park, Kyle Field, the gym


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Healthy foods

For fun

Anything outdoors, the pool, exercise, golf, jogging at memorial park, vacations

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non denominational Christain
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's of Science in Industrial Distribution