
gr8snowflake

31 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a heartbeat away

In her own words

I grew up in the Seattle area so coffee runs through my veins daily! I moved to NorCal for undergraduate and intercollegiate softball. After graduating I moved back to WA for a couple of years and finally decided to go to the Caribbean for a year and a half working on my doctorate in Veterinary Medicine. What more can I say. It was heaven to be in a tropical country and study what I am passionate about. Buuuut life changes and I said good bye to paradise and moved to Oklahoma to finish my education. I graduated in this May and moved to wonderful Arizona. It has been quite the transition and making all new adult friends has been challenging. With that said, I can't wait for all the great things to come, starting my career and life. I am very down to earth person who is level headed and rational. I love to laugh and have fun (like most people). I enjoy being active most of the time, but do like a little relaxation. I LOVE sports, both playing and watching them. Working out is a must. I needed a new quest to conquer so I am training for bikini fitness competition!! My first show will be in April...it's so close it's scary. What else...oh I am a bit sarcastic and take everything with a grain of salt. Pretty self sufficient and very independent! I am not looking for someone who gets all caught up in exterior features and is vain. I do however like when a man knows how to take care of himself mentally and physically. I am looking for a man who is outgoing and a "go-getter"! I am very close with my family and have wonderful friends that I can always count on and am looking for a man with the same moral values.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog (Belgian Malinois Mix) named Arya and a cat named Boca (means mouth b/c he talks A LOT!) who acts like a dog lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Mexico, Hawaii...other than that I've only been all over the USA. I'd love to go to Europe! Local hot spots can be a great way to wind down, eat some grub, drink a beer, & watch sports...still trying to find good local places.

College

Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Little Mermaid! Philadelphia Eagles!!! Those are my boyz! wine is yummy :) total coffee nut (I did grow up in Seattle) Softball!! Comedy shows, opera, ballet, musicals, spa, hiking, dog parks. Just living life and being happy!

For fun

Free time can be a little bit challenging to find but when I do have some I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, playing sports, going to games, wine tasting, running especially fun runs like warrior dash and color me rad, working out...ya know active things

Last read

A LOT OF VETERINARY MEDICINE BOOKS and boy are they thick! I like nerdy books like learning the physiological and biological development of human emotions....but if I don't have to read them, I don't!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral