Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LMOB273

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons......

In her own words

I guess I would describe myself as a Michigan/Colorado/Chicago girl all in one... I'm originally from the Detroit area, went to school at Univ of Colorado, Boulder but have been here in Chicago about 7 years and I love it. I try to get back to MI often to visit my family and at least 1 ski trip to CO a year is an absolute must but I don't see myself living anywhere else but Chicago....at least for the time being. I live in Lincoln Park and work in River North in digital advertising sales, which means those annoying ads you see right now? I probably sold it....sorry! I really enjoy what I do and am very ambitious when it comes to my career but I do try my best to leave work at work at the end of the day. Outside of my job I'm very social and am lucky to have a great group of friends so I'm usually always out doing something: concerts, street fairs, comedy shows (love Zanies), local bars, movies, shopping, bike rides, jogs, beach days, pool days...I am up for just about anything! Other random facts about me - I am very involved in a volunteer mentoring program for inner-city high school kids. I'm in my fourth year now and have found it extremely rewarding. My family is very important to me and absolutely hysterical. I don't know if they are totally 'normal' but they are anything but boring and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm VERY passionate about traveling, any chance I get to go somewhere new I jump on it. I lived in Spain for a semester in college, moved to New Zealand for a year after college to work odd jobs and travel around Figi, Australia and Thailand, spent NYE '13 in Rio & Buenos Aires, October '13 in Italy and I just got back from 2 weeks in Japan last month......not sure what's next on my list but I'm thinking Croatia in 2015. What I'm looking for is another way to meet people outside of just the bar scene! So this is my attempt.... My friends would say I have a type, that "all American guy next door" but I'm keeping an open mind! I think attraction can be felt instantly, but i'm really looking for that best friend. If you want to know more just say hi! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Corcoran's, Topo Gigio, Pequods, Big Star, Siena Tavern, Bub City. My favorite spot of all time is Vail, CO and Lake St. Claire, MI

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Skiing, Pizza, Modern Family, laying in hammocks, US Weekly, Summers in Chicago, Equinox, Real Housewives of anything (I know it's garbage but I love it), mint chocolate chip ice cream, boating, Detroit Red Wings, Zoo Lights

For fun

Beach, boating, skiing, movies, Cubs games, naps, magazines, Sunday night TV, gym, street festivals, new restaurant, concerts...

Last read

WSJ, US Weekly, Gone Girl, The Silent Wife.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
digital advertising sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree