
Julie_212

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What the ef is a Datespark?

In her own words

Here is what I'm looking for - someone to laugh with, someone to have adventures and misadventures with. You have to be serious about living and have great self esteem. I want you to be who you are at all times...unless you disagree with me. Joking. Ok, who am I? Glad you asked. I'm independent, intermittently funny, mediocre cook but willing to learn, excellent pandora station maker, and a stellar packer. Favorite things are returning items that I've bought and don't want. Lamenting the loss of my old Saab. You see, I'm very loyal and when I fall in love I really fall in love. FU Saab. Other things you should know about me. I'm a lawyer - but not a boring lawyer. I work for an online media company and get to do exciting stuff. I like my job. Also, I have a passion for helping people. My family rocks and we were involved in starting a non-profit clinic. Important disclosures: My friends are important to me. I'm not clingy but i do want to spend time with you. You can be awkward looking or really hot. Cats are a deal breaker. I was attacked by a cat. Please be active.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

seahorse, maybe even two

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Running through Greenpoint and Williamsburg on hipster watch, drinking at establishments of ill repute. Travel: Maine (grew up there), SF, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Jackson Hole (I don't have an RV), Nepal, Rome...

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I do love the outdoors, hiking, cycling, climbing. I have a soft spot for sushi...who doesn't. TV is not that important to me. Except ABC, CBS, NBC, BRAVO, HGTV etc

For fun

I like adventures - big or small. Something to get me into a situation where I get to enjoy the moment. I also enjoy spending time with my friends.

Last read

This question really sucks. I just read hunger games. Lucky me, it is like admitting to reading harry potter. What I really read? NYTimes and New Yorker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer for a digital media company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral