
TA1188

26 year old man | Willard, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine, down to earth girl

In his own words

My friends tell me I am one of the nicest guys they have met, and often wonder why I am still single. To be honest, I guess I just haven't met the right person yet. I definitely have an easy going, laid back personality, and I usually try to have a positive outlook on whatever I do. I am the type of of person that really enjoys having fun and trying new things, but am also very hardworking in the same sense. I have grown up with a great, loving family that is a big part of my life, and I don't know where I would be today without them. Spending time with all of them is very important to me, and the person I am looking for should also value a strong connection with their family and friends. I really enjoy laughing and and having a good time, and I generally don't take myself too seriously. Sometimes I can be a little shy at first until I get to know a person, but open up pretty quick. I have grown up in a small town, and after graduating from Ohio State with a business degree, I now help my grandpa run the family towing/wrecker business. It is definitely something I really enjoy doing; I get to do and see something different every day. I also like that I get to spend more time with my grandpa, although we don't always see eye to eye on everything. Ultimately I am looking for a fun, genuine, down to earth girl that shares some of the same values and interests as I do. I am hoping that I can find someone that can be my best friend first and foremost, and that I can establish a long, lasting relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

my family's cabin in Canada

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Although country is my first choice,I can listen to almost any type of music

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything to to with the outdoors; hunting, fishing, riding four wheelers and jetskis, camping, being out on the lake. I usually enjoy having different kinds of projects to work on to keep me busy.

Last read

I am not a big reader in general, but I do take time to read an interesting article in the newspaper or a magazine from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I've grown up in church, and I still find it an important part of my life and make it a point to attend regularly. I am hoping to find someone with similar beliefs as well, or someone that at least believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree