Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'm back!

In his own words

Congratulations, you found me! I'm awesome, easygoing, youthful and spontaneous! I'd prefer to meet someone organically but that method is proving difficult as I'm very selective. Most will say I come across as very reserved but that's just me observing. No Drugs (anymore), diseases, drama, depression, dependence or denial, whew, that's a lot of Ds. Complex, logical, smart and quick witted - I love to laugh (she who can make me laugh...), find sarcasm funny and can easily laugh at myself, and probably you. I speak my mind/can be quite blunt, yet still sensitive (awwwww). I don't like to argue but can debate like the best of them. I don't carry baggage, move on right away and I've no time for guilt or jealousy. High standards of personal hygiene, orderliness, and other personal habits. I dress and groom well, and I enjoy clothes/shoe shopping, ladies. Very fit/ripped, as I exercise daily and stay very active so I'd hope you value fitness as much as I do! I'm not a muscle freak nor do I count calories but I eat healthy, hike/explore, skate, walk, etc. Being outside in nature makes me very happy. Oh and I really enjoy extra curricular cardio! I'm no foodie but I enjoy cooking (together) as I am quite good at it, but I also enjoy dining. Random 'Pantry Raid' meals rock; I don't like fast or processed food, except In N Out =D Have a car, but drive as little as possible. I make video games/apps for a living. Not a workaholic and not unhappy at work but it can have long hours/some travel attached and work does come home; I also play game as a leisure activity. I've been fortunate that my career has allowed some amazing travel: Shanghai, Taipei, Bombay/Mumbai, Seoul, London, Paris, Austria, Berlin, Frankfurt, Yemen, Hamburg, to name a few. Non-work related travel has been close to home: Canada, Hawaii, and Tulum, Mexico (Yucatan). I love travelling and I am not done yet! What/who am I looking for? A partner in crime and time. A woman who has her act together professionally, emotionally, psychically and sexually; Passionate on all fronts. Professionally and preferably, she has a [paying] career or something along those lines. A 'job' would do, too. She's smart, strong, independent, stylish, elegant, emotionally stable, low maintenance...that's not to say those things that make one high maintenance are ignored, they're just not make or break. She's rational able to talk through issues and speaks openly about her wants, needs and desires. She's affectionate and is able to receive affection anywhere, anytime. I do mean anywhere and anytime ;) Physically, she is great shape for her age or already well down that path. Be honest. It's important to me and it should be to you. That doesn't mean you have to have a 'best Hollywood beach body' (not that it would hurt ;) and being fit does not mean being skinny as a rail either, a girl has gotta eat! Exercise is great! Besides, it is something we can do we get all hot and sweaty which leads into... Sexually, she knows what she wants and is able to ask for it. She's not shy, she's passionate, sexy, and enjoys sex. This is critical, I'm insatiable, with stamina/talent to match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Gratitude

Favorite things

Spicy food, sushi, coffee, red wine, dark chocolate, hot sauce, bourbon. Sci-Fi/Fantasy to History/Art - I don't watch much TV. Classical/Metal/Punk/Hardcore/classic/rock. Me. Sex. I've an insatiable appetite. Just being honest.

For fun

Cooking, pool, willing to learn how to dance (need a teacher), film, watching it rain, sitting in the rain, reading, playing, going to the gym (a lot), museums, music, travel, hiking, cards, video games, cars, looking at the stars...

Last read

The World Without Us Eating Animals (which I do) Way of the Samurai



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Producer / Designer (video games and applications)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Born and raised in Southampton, N.Y. (Long Island); I have lived in Florida, Utah, California and Texas.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral