
Patricia0502

35 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drawing a blank here...get used to it.

In her own words

Seriously? 4000 characters to describe myself? Even I'm NOT that interested in me. About me...hmmm...I work full time, and am Mom to two awesome kids (13 and 9) who are with me on weekdays. I love the occasional nice dinner and night out, but am really happy just hanging out with family and friends. I am somewhat of a prankster. Just ask my old neighbor who left his door unlocked...then spent an hour moving livingroom furniture out of the kitchen and kitchen furniture from living room, then tried to figure out why his toilets didn't have water in them. I can actually pull it together and be a mature adult most of the time. I'll try anything new, and will absolutely tell you if I hate it, but with a sincere smile on my face. I do what I can to organize and volunteer for various local charity events and I volunteer during the week as an Art Docent for my son's school. Fancy term for unpaid teacher. I'm a huge SF Giants fan, and love giving my Dodgers fan friends a hard time (more prank stories here). On the professional side, I've headed training for a customer service center, developing and implementing various programs; a commercial insurance executive; and, now (and for good) public service. I found a career that combines the best parts of my previous jobs, and offers something new and interesting daily. I'm working toward my masters degree in Education in Administration, so the only things I seem to be reading are textbooks these days. On the personal side, I'm pretty much an open book. I am a terrible liar, so I don't try...my red face and grin are my tell. I prefer the snow to the beach, and practically live in Tahoe in the winter, but I've never skied (need to get on that). Same thing with motorcycles...love them, and love being on the back of one for a ride to the coast, but the two times I attempted to learn to ride one solo, it looked like a scene from The Flying Nun. More kids? I have two amazing kids, and if they are the only ones I have, I'm good. More kids, biological or not, is a possibility but not a necessity. However, any potential future children will be Giants fans...their religious beliefs are negotiable. I'm not looking for a "hook-up"...that I could accomplish by calling out to the bullpen. Oh, and don't be offended if you're an "entrepreneur" under age 35 and I assume you grow pot in your mom's garage...that just seems to be the norm. I have about 1000 characters remaining, but can't think of a single interesting thing to say except for this: This site worked for my cousin, whose wedding I attended last year, so I decided to give it a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Sigh, Cappy, my 80 lb. American Bulldog-Boxer mix rescue dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the wine country or heading out to Bodega when I'm short on time; but given the chance, I'm in San Francisco or Tahoe. No destination, no planning, last minute throw some stuff in the car road trips are great too!

Favorite things

So I'm somewhat of a poly sci dork and can watch my West Wing DVDs without ever coming up for air. I'm into classic rock and jazz...my all-time favorite is Eric Clapton. I'll try any food, but if you make me pick, I'm goin' Mexican or sushi.

For fun

During baseball season, my butt is parked at ATT Park or on my couch (GO GIANTS!). I coach softball and basketball; love wine tasting and hanging out with a core group of friends; perfecting terrible golf; and, trying anything new (at least once).

Last read

I just finished "The Art of Fielding" and am currently reading "No Angel".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a stable career which pays well and allows me to provide for myself and my kids.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, therefore, I rock.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but not practicing for the most part.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. degree...relevant to my occupation. I'm in the beginning stages of a Masters in Corporate Training and Adult Education.