
KittyCait86

28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before. --Mae West

In her own words

This was a total waste of time, so cancelled my subscription. Good luck to everyone here. :) I'm new to this online dating thing but figured I'd just give it a try. I've moved around quite a bit and adore finding new places. I love talking, music, travel, watching movies and some sports. I really like football, hockey, and basketball. I can't play any of them very well but I LOVE to watch. I'm great with random facts but awful with stats. I also love trying out new foods and wines/beers. Cooking/baking is one of my favorite ways to unwind. I'm a big puzzle fan. I enjoy everything from crosswords and cryptographs to actual old school jigsaw puzzles. I'm a little old-fashioned, and love a guy who still opens doors and pulls out chairs. I think the key to a great relationship is trust and respect. I'm looking to meet a guy that can be my best friend and partner in crime. Getting to know new people is always great. You can never have too many friends, the more people you know the easier it is to post bail. I love to travel and see new places. I treat every trip like an adventure even if I've been there before. If you ask me where I'm from I will probably ask you what day it is. I've lived in Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Georgia, California, and now Texas. My family is all over the country but I make time every week to touch base with them. I love to have fun and try to always look on the bright side of things. I think there's always some good to every situation if you are willing to look. "I love smiling! It's my favorite." There's a lot more to know but why spoil the fun by giving away all my secrets here? Email me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Copa Wine Bar, Thai Lao Orchid, Paul's Pizza Roma, The Long Bar, The Cove, San Antonio Zoo, La Gloria

Favorite things

Good books. New restaurants/bars. Live music. Movies. The beach.

For fun

Museums, Barbeque, Wine Bars, Movies, Live Music, Coffee, Talking, San Antonio Rampage Games,

Last read

Born of Fire by Sherrilyn Kenyon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference