
tallhansum

42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 300 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i run with scissors, rip open milk cartons from the wrong end, tear off mattress tags with an almost reckless abandon....

In his own words

i am looking for an intelligent, attractive, fit girl. someone who laughs easily and is witty with a sarcastic sense of humor wins me over all the time... a couple of important items that should answer 95% of the content of female profiles as listed.... *i'm as comfortable in jeans as i am in a ball gown and she should be the same. *i only like medium walks on the beach, not long ones- so if that is a deal killer, so be it. *i will be honest with my mate if she so requests in writing prior to the start of the relationship. *i prefer bad food and bad conversation... oh and a nice glass of bad wine. heehee... blah blah blah it's all about the chemistry!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would like to take my match around the world! see it all, nonstop. if two people can travel together for an extended period of time, well... that's a good sign..

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

i eat anything and everything. my mom was an awful cook growing up (but i love her to death) so i simply melt at the prospect of homemade food.

For fun

i live in midtown manhattan and try my best to make use of all the incredible stuff around me. i am a member of two museums and find myself in central park daily. i love eating out, exercising and museuming (insert proper word here)

Last read

just finished "how to be good in bed", "french cooking, like a master" and "an idiot's guide to professional massage" i am quite prepared for a successful relationship!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am a commercial real estate developer for my own company. i have worked very hard to get where i am
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
describe my ethnicity? i don't understand... i guess i am a descendant of some other white people and came from mesopotamia somewhere way back... i guess i didn't have to really answer this one.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral