
Cupcake5058

37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I am a single mother and have been divorced. I don't really date around, I've only dated 1 guy since my divorce. I enjoy spending time at home or out with my 11 year old daughter and am very dedicated to her. My ideal guy would be definitly accepting of that. Honesty is the most attractive feature to me in a guy/relationship. If there isn't any trust in a relationship it gets ugly which is why I will be honest with you also. I don't really care what you tell me as long as I don't have to pull it out of you. I love a guy that is sensitive and not afraid to share his feelings and being able to laugh at life together is a must! Aside from that faithfullness and a mutual respect for one another.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Just one, she was abused and I kinda got stuck with her...now she is family-can't turn my back on her. Alright...I love the little annoying thing.

Favorite hot spots

Mojitos is my favorite restaurant and I enjoy bowling anywhere, Waterfront park (cuz I like being near the water). I can definitIy enjoy a day at Churchill Downs. I also enjoy beaches and warm weather-what can top that!

Favorite things

I love watching light-hearted tv shows that make me laugh, like modern family and friends but I also enjoy Once Upon A Time and Sherlock is awesome! I also enjoy a good meal and a glass of wine. I enjoy the little things in life.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my 11 year old daughter! She is awesome and so much fun! I enjoy doing whatever brings a smile to her face. When I have time to myself I pretty much can enjoy anything and everything!

Last read

For the most part I reseach what I would like to know on the internet, but I enjoy checking out the self-help section from time to time! haha Don't make fun but my daughter gets me to read whatever she's into...Hunger Games, Harry Potter...haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't really attend church. Not proud of that fact, wouldn't object to going. However I consider myself more spiritual as well. It doesn't matter to me what you believe but you've got to believe in something!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference