
ATXChick28

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes me laugh :-)

In her own words

I am a 28 year old real estate agent from the Northwest Houston! I'm looking for someone special that can make me laugh regularly (perhaps the biggest turn on) and doesn't take themselves too seriously. (No strong 'D' personalities) Kindness and and nice smile are a must. Just looking for a 'best friend' really....cliche I know, but so true. The relationships that withstand the test of time are those who are inseparable 'best friends.' Also, Men will treat you exactly how they treat their Mothers...If you have a rocky relationship with your Mom, odds are I won't be interested. I'm a perpetually happy person with a 'glass is half full' mentality, and enjoy surrounding myself with the same. I love going for long runs and I do regular weight training. I love dining out and having a good bottle of wine, but can be just as happy staying in and having a Netflix marathon. I have an 8 year old little girl that is sometimes mistaken for my little sister in public and is the highlight of my life. We are pretty much clones. If you don't like kids, then....well...........I would LOVE to meet someone with kids! I am very easy going and lead a drama free lifestyle, so my 'Match' should also....Want to know more? Just ask!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Just one dog. An 8 lb maltese/poodle mix. Not a crazy cat fixation or anything....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a relaxed atmosphere. Always love to try new places!

Favorite things

I love going out on the town, boating, exercising, painting, running, hiking, training for races, swimming, cooking, spontaneity, traveling, coffee, wine, volunteering, interior design, having 'girl time' with my 8 year old daughter...

For fun

Love weekend getaways!

Last read

Anything informative in nature. Not really one for romance novels or any novel for that matter....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral