Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dolcevita1981

32 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smile...it may change your life and someone else who needs it.

In her own words

Im italian- peruvian that moved to the states 10 years ago. I have my life here now and still go back to italy and Peru often! All my family lives in the states but i stil miss back home. I love my heritage and my culture ,it is what makes me the person i am today. I'm interested in anything that is positive in this strange but beautiful world ...always learning new things. I love people that are down to earth,that have a good vibe and can keep an interesting conversation that can not only stimulate my mind but my soul. It's important to always remember where you came from , to keep the real esscence in you. I love to smile dance and have good time ,I love passion and being passionate....I think in life anything is possible. I Look at what's ahead Not what I left behind. No regrets! If I feel it..I do it. If I want it..I attain it. When I Love ..I go for it. When I don't..I let it go ciao! ciao! :) I live my life without prejudice and I i most of the time treat others how I would like to be treated. Family and friends are my true love. At the end of my days I go to sleep with a smile on my face and I wake up happy knowing that I have done my best to be the best. I would like to meet a guy that could make me smile even on a bad day:) Looks are important yes i agree! but ! soul connection is extremly important to me. My perfect match would have an enquiring mind and would love discover arts, cultures, new places, etc). a special man who knows how to treat a lady,with a great sense of humor and a big sincere heart xo.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Hopefully il be getting a dog before the end of this year :) just the though of it excites me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy Amalfi coast and the north of Peru for surfing Greece-santorini, israel-eilat, croatia-opatija pag,Brasil,Jos van Dyke , Peru-cusco-machu pichu. tHailand one day. each place is unique and really love travelling so i appreciate different culture

College

Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Bocelli, Ornella Vanoni,i like to listen to old school italian music while cooking...is just really romantic... But also enjoy Rock! few R&B singers latin music.

For fun

I usually play beach volleybal on the weekends,i play to win. I love my new camera :) anything that has to do with photography. I like to spend few hours just browsing and enjoying my time at barnes&and nobles Travelling is my passion.

Last read

Steve Jobs very inspiring Anything from Einstein,Plato, Nicola Tesla,Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I run my own company,clothing line. It’s a lot of work, and can be stressful, but I love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
im really mixed italian,peruvian,croatian...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference