Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PDEMTP

28 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 30 miles of Plantsville, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Run beside me or ahead of me Ill always keep up

In her own words

My name is Lisa, I am a fun , outgoing, loving girl who loves to laugh! I find that waking up every morning happy is the best way to start your day! I guess you can say im one of those girls that is happy until I am given a reason to be upset. I like to make others laugh and have been told " I want to live a day in the life of Lisa"...Im not sure if that seems too confident but I took it as a compliment. I always have a smile on my face and my patients have defiently told me that they never forget my smile! On my free time I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with my friends and family, going to wine tastings, traveling for the day, going for a nice run, working out and just enjoying what the outside has to offer! If im not doing any of those things you will probably find me having a glass of wine more so hot chocolate this time of year and definetly coffee, while watching Two and a Half Men, How I met your mother or my favorite Food Network Show! Right now just like lots of other's on here I am looking to go out on dates and enjoy someone else's company. If things progress into a relationship then they do if not im also happy with working out every day and spending my time working towards my career. I am trying to find that guy to sweep me off my feet, make me feel special, and someone who compliments what I have to offer in life.Im a true believer in making a girl feel like shes everything and make her come first. Don't get me wrong " guy time" and " girl time" is a must! I am a very confident and strong woman who demonstrate's strong communication skills, I would like the same in return. Even though I may be confident I am a sensitive, caring, and loving woman who wants to be happy with that specical someone :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Fish

My fish died ... so no fish

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, The Coffee Trade and Yankee Candle. Canles are a must in my home! You wont find one room without one flickering :)

Favorite things

I have to say music is my outlet as well as the gym! Im now getting into country music im ready to expand my ear to new music

For fun

Running outside, Working out at the gym ( makes you feel awesome), Baking cupcakes for others, Antiques, Day trips, HOCKEY GAMES!!!!!!, and playing soccer outside. I really want to try snowboarding this year! Im ready to fall down and injure myself!

Last read

The ingredients on my lunch lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Emergency Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have my certification in Paramedicine which means im a Licensed working Paramedic. I now am testing for departments to get hired in law enforcement.