
stuntmanstu

34 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Eden Gardens, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Style & Ease

In his own words

Hello, I'm a firm believer in smiles and laughter and I'm the Man who can help you believe in magic again. I am essentially a very romantic fellow, doing things just to see you smile. I care when you're sad. I understand sometimes its better to shut up and listen. I've been told my hugs are amazing. I clean up nicely, dress well, and take pride in my hygiene. I was born and raised in San Diego, I'm the 3rd of 4 brothers, we are all very close. I grew up raising a ruckus, riding dirt bikes on my parents ranch and spent summers at the beach and river. I love it here. Thank goodness I have such an amazing Mom to teach me some manners and show me how to behave around a lady :) I'm fascinated with architecture, Some of my favorite places to visit are Balboa Park. The Hotel Del, Del Mar Race track, Point loma Light house, Palomar Observatory, Carizo Gorge Railway, My home town Julian, La Jolla sea caves, Good ole' Mexico, and The California Missions. I've been practicing Civil Engineering for the past 9 years in San Diego, I design streets and roads, and all that goes with them, bridges, walls, streams, culverts, water, power, sewer. I love designing custom homes, its more like creating places with beautiful views and atmosphere. One of my favorite projects was the Heritage Trail in Valley Center. It's very rewarding to see people out enjoying something I helped plan and create. I get paid to dream, I love it. I wear a disguise to work, I look very sharp in my Johnny GQ attire, but when I'm at home among friends I prefer a t-shirt, jeans, Vans, and a ball cap. I want to meet a Girl who: appreciates a good thrill even if it involves a bit of dust, laughs in the face of defeat, is excited about living life, has a positive attitude, will help me up when I'm down, and allow me to do the same for her. Eventually, I hope to be an old and wrinkly Man sitting in a front porch swing next to a sweet little old lady. The End.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued Diesel from a shelter when he was about two, he's five now and the best dog I've ever known. He's a pit/pressa mix, blue-brindle with white toes and chest. his silly tounge is always poking out and he is sweet as pie :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A warm sunny beach, drying off in the sun after a fun surf session... the smell of the pine trees in the mountains, the warm dry air of the desert in the winter, Catalina Island is amazing, I could go on for days...

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

SMILES, Good company, Being outside, walking my dog, hiking, surfing, fishing, horeshoes, Good food, sushi, steak, wine, cooking, grilling. I love thunder storms and the smell of rain.

For fun

I love motocross! I ride Wednesdays and Race most Sundays. I also Surf, Snowboard, and play hopscotch professionally.

Last read

I read online mostly news, style, surf , motocross. I like to stay in touch with my friends, read and write email regularly :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Civil Engineer, I'm involved all sorts of aspects of designing Real estate development projects. Custom homes, landscape designs, streets, rivers, subdivisions, parks, ball fields, schools, utilities... Ask me more, there are so many aspects :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American. I have all sorts of ethnicities, European, Irish, Russian, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Dutch, Apache Indian, my last name is German but I'm an American ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I live by the Golden Rule. I believe in Honesty, Courage, Character, Compassion, being mindful of my actions and taking responsibility for them. I mean what I say and I say what I mean. All we need is Love ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Loyola Marymount University with a bachelors in Civil Engineering in 2003.