
pinksapphire33

34 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-51 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
There's always money in the banana stand

In her own words

Smart, sassy, down to earth, girly girl. Loyal, genuine, loving and passionate. I love to laugh and use humor in all things. Looking for a genuine guy, who's ambitious, educated, with a great sense of humor and a great conversationalist who is also looking for a long term relationship. I'm always up for a concert or great movie. Love a good book at the end of the day to unwind. Currently loving zucchini, popcorn, pedicures...Dierks Bentley, Greg Laswell and The National -If you know the song slow show or about today...you will earn big points with me At the end of the day I need a partner in crime, my best friend, a travel partner, tv watching buddy, book sharing down to earth lover. I'm ready for a relationship, ready to find my person. Im always honest. I will always tell you the truth even if it hurts. My greatest quality is my loyalty. I feel it's lost in todays society. I'm a great Mom and adore my children , so please understand they will always be a priority for me. Im in a great stage in my life and looking for someone to share it with...............and completely ready for an adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, San Luis Obispo, Napa, New York at Christmas time

Favorite things

currently addicted to new towels, clean sheets, books, bookstores, baseball (Go Dodgers), the National, coconut oil, zucchini,classic movies, banana republic and vintage clothes,,,and most of all, my four kids ages 5,7,9,11

For fun

any and all sporting events....suns games, diamondbacks games...etc. Concerts, shows, movies, museums, antique stores, weekend road trips, browsing bookstores and cleaning. Yes, cleaning. Organizing makes me happy.

Last read

The dressmaker, Transforming the difficult child, The 7 love agreements and a plethora of cheesy romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I prefer the term porcelain....:) I don't tan. Ever.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Communications major....public speaking....