Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

losingmyedge81

33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I'm a level headed, fun, generous and outgoing guy looking for a cute quirky girl that is honest, happy, stylish, ambitious and dependable. I've been told many times that I have a heart of gold and I try to always see the best in people. I have a lot of hobbies/interests that include building/fixing things, sailing, discovering new music, playing and seeing live music, cooking, entertaining friends, etc. I love going out for dinner and drinks with friends and family. I'm always down for a road trip and have traveled through nearly the entire US. I definitely use every vacation day to travel locally or far. I'm a huge Buffalo booster and I'm always trying to do my part to make it better. I've been rehabbing my very old home downtown for the past 5 years and would like to meet a girl who likes getting her hands dirty with me once and while. I also love to just walk around the city to take notice of the cool things I tend to miss when driving. I'm basically hoping to meet someone that enjoys the same things I do. Over the past few years I've built a pretty good life for myself and I want to share that with someone who can teach me new things, explore with, and create a better life together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love everything Buffalo but also like discovering new places elsewhere. I like a good patio or anywhere on the water. New Orleans is my favorite city, I love it for the culture, history and architecture. I've also been through about 44 US states

Favorite things

I'm pretty picky when it comes to music and go through phases of different genres. Right now I am into indie music. I'm not a huge TV watcher but I do enjoy watching many of the shows on History and HGTV. I'm also into local historic preservation.

For fun

I enjoy working on my house in the city. I also enjoy boating, the beach, shopping, building/creating things, playing and listening to music, and socializing with friends. I love historic buildings and also enjoy just walking around sightseeing.

Last read

Probably a local or music blog as well as online news websites. Unfortunately I don't have time to sit and read books as much as I'd like to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a project manager for a commercial construction company. I also own / operate a small business with my brother making sailboat cushions. I am also starting to buy investment properties that I will restore/rehab and rent out.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25 %Polish, 25% Irish and 50% French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic schools but I don't really practice anything anymore. However I respect anyones religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Communication from UB