

44 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an early-riser. A junior-high English...

In his own words

I'm an early-riser. A junior-high English teacher. A lives-within-his-means kind of guy. I mix colors when I wash. I keep a tidy house. I've got a punk-patch cow-lick. I'm both a homebody and a wanderlusterer. Eating more salad, doing push-ups, and taking my kids to England are all on my bucket list. I love to read, write, surf, watch EPL, and just hang out with my kids doing whatever comes to mind. I'm pretty private, but that doesn't mean I don't have a chatty, alter ego side. In fact, I'd like play Captain Kirk up on the stage if there was such a thing as playing Captain Kirk up on stage. I love on being dad. My boys are my first priority. They always have been and they always will be. My week is usually hectic with driving here, driving there, and doing all the typical parental duties. My weekends are dedicated to an attempt at nothingness. Just family time and down time. As far as dating life, I've been on and off and in and out for a while. Ultimately, I want settle down (not settle on) with the woman who's just "it." I'm not really sure when this'll happen. Hopefully, sooner rather than later. Chemistry dictates, but an intelligent, cute, humorous, amorous, down-to-earth, financially-responsible, book-loving-loyal-nerd-Mom who gets a kick out of the small things and laughs at Parks and Rec, well that would be great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

surf spots, lakes, streams, brooks, waterfalls, canyons, buttes


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hanging with my two sons, WW 2 History, surfing, English Premier League, the Eastern Sierras, jacuzzis, crunchy-ice, Moby on Pandora, driving with the windows rolled down, Harry Potter

Last read

The Alchemist, Calvin and Hobbes, Prayer for Owen Meany, an oatmeal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach junior-high English and Theater and have been for 16 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in English from SDSU