Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

astew23

30 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goofy guy looking for a good girl to go see the Twins with.

In his own words

Baseball a big passion of mine. Going to games and playing I love. I consider myself a very nice well mannered person. I am not always that way because I love to goof around. What I am looking for in a girl is caring, honesty, and a girl I can have fun with. Someone who I can goof around with. Be able to learn new interests with each other. Go out to ball games or museums together. Knowing about baseball would be a plus, but you do not have to. I can always teach you :) I love dogs. I have had a couple since growing up. The last one being 3 and passing away because of hip issues. I would love to have another dog right now but it is kind of hard since I was attached to him. I will probably get another dog sometime soon. I have not traveled all that much and I would like to. I have only been to Colorado, North and South Dakota and Wisconsin. I work at a shoe company in the merchandising department. The job is a lot of fun and the coworkers make the job very fun. I hope hear from you! If you have any questions about me go ahead and email me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have had a couple Cocker spaniels. I would love another dog. Not a big fan of cats considering I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like also going out with friends to get a couple drinks and play cards. I like Colorado quite a bit. I have been there a couple times in the last few years. I am interested in going to Ireland and other places in the US.

Favorite things

I usually catch a Twins game on TV when I can. I always sit down to watch a Vikings game even if they are doing bad. I like to hang out with my friends and go out for a beer or hang out.

For fun

Going to sporting events, playing golf and going fishing up north with my friends. I will most definitely watch a movie if it interests me. I am a movie nut anyways. I know to many lines...

Last read

Been Reading quite a bit the last year or so. Finally finished the Hobbit and looking forward to reading other books. Sports page is pretty good too :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a shoe store in the merchandising office. I love working there and I have some pretty great coworkers.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Heritage is Scottish, however, I have so many cultures in me. I have Russian, German, Scottish, Irish, Swedish, Norwegian and probably many more.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have been going to church again for the last 3 years. I have been volunteering for over a year. I was recently baptized and it felt great to finally do it. I really do not know why I waited so long.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two AA degrees. One general and the other in Business management. I found a job that I like that is the reason why I stopped going to school. I am also getting computer classes from work too to brush up on my Excel spreadsheet work.