
Zachtm12

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I chopped down a tree once

In his own words

I am occasionally funny and always honest. While I'm pretty self-depricating, there is nothing I enjoy more than helping others. My friends are my family, and this online thing is always going to be a bit strange. I just bought an apartment in town after living in the burbs for ages, and I have really enjoyed the change. This beltline thing is nice. I like walking and riding places. Places that aren't chain restaurants. I am pursuing my 2nd graduate degree and will finish in May. You might just want to be around for that celebration alone. Between that, work, some exercising, and the the rest of life, there isn't much time to spare. I want to look forward to spending time with someone. That sounds easy, but has proven elusive for me. I don't think I've ever been set on a specific type, but I guess Id like to find someone who can make the best of any situation. Everyone can have fun at the huge party or weekend festival, but can you have fun watching the last 40 minutes of a terrible movie on a Tuesday night? Someone who has goals and is motivated to meet them. Someone who appreciates puns and drinks beer. I relish meeting and talking to new people because I think there is something to be learned from every interaction. That might be the best part of this whole thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

You have never seen a dog as impossible to calm down as Sir Rambo. I once cared for a pitbull. We called him Bo. Just a great dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places that advocate outdoor drinking, Bookhouse, breweries, Anfield- the most beautiful stadium on earth. Cracker Barrel is really good also. Large fields of green grass.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

The smell of chlorine, beers at lunch, when it gets cold enough to switch to red wine, inventing a game, accomplishing a task, the first trip to the store at the beach, a cup of coffee with no timetable, sharing a great band, new socks.

For fun

Watching a plot unfold, Sampling a great beer or wine and pretending I know more than my taste buds tell me. Challenging myself. Also, Yahtzee.

Last read

Game of Thrones, World War Z, 1776, lots of tiny articles on my phone, sports psychology books. Hunger Games and Divergent series. I'm not sure how it happened...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral