
FrozenNight81

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey ladies, just looking for someone nice, down to earth, and easy going to meet.

In his own words

I'm a very down to earth guy, who hasn't had much luck in relationships. I'm a very honest, generous, easy going and kind guy who is looking for the same. I myself am very open minded and I hope to find the same with others. I can't think of too much too say, much easier in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty laid back about most places, I like going out to eat, but once in a wile I like going to the bars also. Sometimes, I could also be found hanging out in the coffee shops. Different locations wise, I love New York and want to visit Japan.

Favorite things

Comes to food I can eat almost anything, Favorite colors usually include any dark. I could be a bit of a preppy guy and most of the music that I listen to is lounge/chillout or indie stuff. Indoors I usually read, play video games and watch anime.

For fun

I love going to small house parties, just hanging out with friends for dinner and movies. I'm a fan of the arts, so museums and plays are pretty cool on occasion. I could also just hang around to watch DVDs read and play video games.

Last read

I read usually philosophy and psychology books, but I also read series like Harry Potter. Favorites of mine are Go Ask Alice and Grendel. I also magazines, and comics on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Was working in retail earlier. I finally have my Bachelors and I work in a center helping children wirh autism, down syndrome, etc.. Soon to start on my Masters
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban American born and raised here in Miami, typical Hispanic family. Very laid back family though. Not much to say.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I used to visit different church groups, but in the end I just couldn't stay in any of them. I decided to view things from different points of view.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finally have my Bachelors and I'm taking a small amount of time off before I begin my Masters.