
nico944

47 year old woman | Charles Town, WV, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who can make me smile & laugh, who can be serious, sometimes silly, always honest who wants to hang out & see what happens

In her own words

Hope to find a true soul mate. Someone to laugh with, run in the pouring rain with, roll in the snow with. I am down to earth and don't like head games. Tell me a story, make me laugh! I Would love to find that man who is a "man" but who has a heart, is not afraid of emotions, or afraid to say what he feels. A man who is not intimidated by a woman who plays/works in a man's world. I don't want to compete with you...OK maybe a little.. shooting or driving...A true partner who is secure. Someone who can wrap me up in his arms after a long day at work and let me forget all the stress. I love to cook and to cook for others. Cooking is like art, I love to experiment, and be creative. (Most of the time it works out just fine.) I was raised by "old School" military parents who believed that you should work hard and be honest. Stay true to your word. I love the country, but love the city. Love to wear old jeans, but love to get all dolled up. I just need a good reason!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I am a dog person who was adopted by two needy cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America, a great Tapas restaurant, anywhere with water

Favorite things

I love fast cars, my garden keeps me sane. I love to be outside. Long walks, digging in the garden, fixing stuff, cooking on the grill, smoking in the smoker. On a cold night sitting by the wood-stove and chimea outside looking at the stars.

For fun

Drives in the country. Exploring new places. Finding a great hole in the wall, I Love music, used to make time for concerts and would love to do that again. Best shows I ever saw- Jonathan Richmond, David Wilcox, Robert Cray, Bodeans, Johnny Cash

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell, currently reading The Essential Drucker by Peter Drucker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Security, law enforcement training, business owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Being the daughter of a strong German/mixed mother and a Hungarian/mixed father= a strong willed gypsy at heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Unitarian, but most are not familiar.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Lots of time at the "school of hard knocks"!