
Wonderful027

36 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind" -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I'm looking for a girl who is femme like me, funny, and believes in doing the right thing-even when others don't. And as for me let's see: I meditate, eat pretty healthy, I work out often and am very clean; manners and proper etiquette are important to me. I lead a pretty stable and structured life; I'm spontaneous when I have the time and freedom to be, if that makes sense. I have a lot of energy and an incredibly positive outlook on life despite, or because of, things I've overcome in my own life. I live simply. That means I don't accumulate things just to have them or say that I do. In my experience, life is all about perception. I choose to forget the negative and accentuate the positive. It's about focusing on the solution, not lamenting, fighting the problem. This is why I prefer comedies and...cartoons. Yep, I get the most excited to go see animated films (action and dark comedies are a close 2nd, 3rd, respectively). Cartoons are for kids you say? Let me ask you this then my friend: Who makes those animated films? Adults. That's right. I love the sidekicks in them the most: Mater from Cars, Minions in Despicable Me, Cronk from The Emperor's New Groove, the bird in UP! I could go on... I'm hooked on soy chai teas from Starbucks and must have one every morning. Seriously: Every. Morning. :) Ok, that's enough about me. Tell me about you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Love it.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: Crystal Castles, Hot Chip, Phantogram, Passion Pit, Four Tet, Santigold, Lana del Rey, the XX, Movies: love, love comedies and animated films - Rushmore, Royal Tenenbaums, Mulholland Drive, Cars, anything with Will Ferrell.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, body boarding, going to the movies, reading, watching sports, weekend getaways, going to concerts at the Greek in Berkeley, going down to LA to visit my friends.

Last read

1Q84- am loving Haruki Murakami right now, The Prophet, A New Earth, Ishmael, A Prayer for Owen Meany, and...the dictionary. (Yes, the dictionary cause I'm kind of a dork like that.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree