Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sportsgirl3763

31 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sports loving normal girl looking for a normal guy

In her own words

I’m a big sports girl so I love to watch and play hockey, football, baseball, and basketball. Would say that hockey is my favorite sport with football coming in at a close second but of course I would never forget The World Champs in Red. I own my own sports blog that is starting to get some recognition. I’m kind of like one of the guys who can watch sports, and tell you everything that's going on and break it down into detail. Yes...the last time I checked, I am a female so don’t get intimidated. Besides sports, I love all kinds of music and movies, hanging out with family and friends, traveling when I have time, bowling, and doing anything outside. I’m an easy pleaser, it doesn’t take much to make me happy or make me laugh. I laugh at everything and will do everything to make you laugh, although I usually don’t have to try very hard it just comes naturally. I have random laughing fits sometimes. What’s life if you can’t laugh at yourself and stupid stuff right? If you answered no, go away, boring people don’t really interest me. If you answered yes, grab some popcorn and keep reading...and save me some I love popcorn, esp that light butter microwave stuff. Anyway...I’m as low maintenance as it gets. I was raised by parents who taught me you don’t need a lot to be happy and that’s how I live my life. I have a nice car and nice place because I worked my tail off (figure of speech, I don’t actually have a tail...anymore). I’ll get this stuff out of the way now: -Sarcasm is a big part of my humor -I have a wicked strong Boston accent -I have a weakness for guys in uniform -I LOVE to cuddle. Movie night, dinner, and cuddling on the couch…yes sir sign me up! -I hate shoes...and socks for that matter. Sandals all day every day for me. -I like to throw snowballs and build forts -I like to watch Disney movies. Do you wanna build a snowman? -I like the cold...I'm a New England girl -I consider beer Gods fruit juice -I won a spelling bee in the 3rd grade so I'm certifiably awesome -My favorite show of all time is Xena Warrior Princess, and still watch it on Netflix. I used to pretend I was her when I was little throwing a frisbee around pretending it was my chakrum. Who am I kidding, I still do My family, especially my 2 nieces, are everything in the world to me and will always come first. Lost my mom, who was my world, and without them I don’t know where I’d be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want a dog so badly but I have a busy social life so that isn't exactly the best combo.

Favorite hot spots

Any place where my friends are, any place where good times will ensue.

Favorite things

Music: anything I can dance to like Swedish House Mafia and Rihanna but Alicia Keys is my favorite Shows: Cold Justice, Bones, Family Guy, The Mindy Project, The Following, 3 Stooges Sports: Hockey, Football, Baseball, Basketball

For fun

I'm a big sports girl so I love to go to sporting events and watch games on tv. Sunday's are reserved for football! I love to watch movies, listen to music, go bowling, day trips, hike, anything outdoors and of course hang out with my friends and fam

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager at a hospital in Boston
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Black
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral