Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2MeetingYou

49 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 250 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To meeting the one

In her own words

Hello! thanks for stopping by. My friends would describe me as independent, confident, versatile, sweet, kind, honest, loyal, easy going, down to earth, active and adventurous with a good sense of humor, and sarcastic wit with a little sassiness. I was born and raised on the north coast of California, thus the reason I love the outdoors, walks along the beach, and eating fresh seafood. Some of my favorite outdoor activities include, snow and water skiing, boating, camping, golfing, bicycling, hiking, mountain bike riding, ATV, and motorcycle riding. I am artistic and creative and have a passion for painting, drawing, interior design, photography, and cooking. I love to entertain for family and friends. I try to surround myself with good friends and family which mean the most to me and that I am very thankful and grateful for. Good friends, good food, good conversation, and good wine is a must. Close to home, I enjoy weekend getaways to the wine country in Eldorado and Almador county, Napa, St. Helena, Yountville, Sonoma, and Healdsburg. Some of my other favorite destinations are Lake Tahoe, Monterey, Carmel, Santa Cruz, Newport and Laguna Beach, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, and San Diego. I also enjoy taking scenic drives along the Redwood and Pacific Coast Highway. Vacationing in Mexico, Hawaiii, Florida, Carribean, Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Alaska, and Canada. I'm looking for the love of my life who shares the same morals, values and goals. I never want to stop dating, I want someone who will protect my heart, fall in love over and over again, always see the best in each other, not try and change each other, take full accountability, be silly, be present, give each other space, be transparent, never stop growing together, forgive immediately, and always choose love. If I sparked your interest, let this begin. Please no winks or likes on my pictures. Emails only. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Last read

Golf Courses of the PGA Tour and 100 Great Wonders of the World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
American River College, Sacramento, CA