Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nn129etg

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not saying I invented the turtleneck. But I was the first person to realize its potential as a tactical garment.

In his own words

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life. My family and friends are a big priority to me. I am always challenging myself with whatever it is I am into: work, hobbies, etc. and approach them with child-like enthusiasm. My demeanor is extremely easy going though, and I make fun of the serious (probably bordering on inappropriate) as much as the rest. There is a specific dry humor that really gets me. It is that perfect blend of stupid and clever. Growing up, my family's philosophy was to eat well and travel often. I try to carry that torch, and I'll always value experiences and people more than anything else. I like to take frequent trips that are active or engaging in nature and the farther away and more interesting the better, although I am starting to appreciate the occasional semi-lazy day. At the moment, I am currently putting a lot of time and attention into my career as well as a small restaurant that I started as a hobby. I have been for quite a while and am beginning to see the point where that tapers off in the near distance. I spend a large part of my free time rock climbing. It has allowed me to do some amazing things and see some amazing places, and it is a pretty big part of my life. I feel like I always have to be improving myself in some aspect and climbing currently provides me with a great outlet for that as well as a reason to get outside. Due to a string of injuries, I've taken up cycling and am enjoying it quite a bit. I try to see as much live music as possible. It doesn't get any better than discovering a great band in person and Atlanta is a great city for that. I’m also a big fan of scouting out good food and drink spots.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs. Getting one is on my road map.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips to Chattanooga and Asheville or longer trips out west or further. Decatur, Little 5 points, Highlands, the rest of the east side for food & beers. Sun in my Belly, Homegrown, Radial or Rea's for weekend brunch

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

TV - Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, GOT Music - The Avett Brothers, MMJ, Head and the Heart, a lot more. The Beatles will always be at the top. I really like good music, especially live.

For fun

Rock climbing, concerts, travel, cooking, restaurants, hanging out with friends - generally being active and taking it all in

Last read

Probably something from fastcompany. I'm definitely a "read for information" kind of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the engineering department for a company focused on bridge design. I have a small restaurant that I started as a hobby.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference