

54 year old man | Lake Arrowhead, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 444 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but I AM the "Perfect Guy"...

In his own words

I'm not perfect, but I AM the "Perfect Guy" for ONE Nature-loving Girl who has a Country-Side she wants to express up in our local Mountain Resort areas We're BOTH: up-beat, Happy, FUN, Fit, Positive, great kissers, Healthy. We both plan on staying youthful, we love our friends and enjoy being a good one in return. We cheer for Underdogs, we BELIEVE IN MIRACLES ANYTHING is possible. We're tired of Singles Sites. We're both simple-grounded people -yet we're looking for an EXCITING NEW ADVENTURE working together as a COUPLE to RE-INVENT our lives WE love ROMANCE, passion, Cuddling, Hand-made Cards, wild-Picked Flowers, Candlelight Baths, Holding Hands in public, getting up in the morning and thinking "what can I do to make my partner happy today" (visa-versa) We both have mutual goals to establish a World-Class ROMANCE this FALL -not settling for another "average" relationship, just because it's local and convenient Maybe we'll adopt a puppy -or create lifetime memories traveling to cooool places. Perhaps we'll remodel our 4-level cabin (as a team) making it OUR cozy Mountain get-away This message was written for 1 special girl.. lets find out if it's YOU, or maybe a girl you may know, who is tired of traffic jams, pollution, stress of city life all the time SOMETIMES we can live near the BEACH at your home - while some days you will enjoy fleeing the stress of the city and pollution -and in about an hour, arrive at YOUR VERY OWN Alpine PARADISE: for a dip in the Lake, or build a snowman w/ our local friends WE love: the smell of the forest, panoramic vista views, Eagles soaring overhead, racoons/deer scampering across the road as YOU pull into OUR driveway to curl-up with ME on our sheep-skin rug by the fireplace. Our dog licks-us-up in the morning to hike thru the woods over to Starbucks to mingle with the locals.This could be YOUR LIFE. Send a HEART-FELT REPLY if you enjoy these themes YOUR SEARCH COULD BE OVER. You could "partner" with a man your mom would be proud of. WE could potentialy be a COUPLE this month, vs dating 100 more average guys. WE BOTH SEEK MATERs not daters ARE YOU seeking a FUN GUY who is: Accomplished, yet a SIMPLE COUNTRY BOY who smiles alot, loves animals and our planet. A man who, LIKE YOU, looks for the GOOD in people, trys to stay in shape, who's playful-silly-mischievous and he’ll always MAKE YOU SMILE. He is blessed to be a multi-talented leader in his field, while remaining a down-to-earth Guy: he has LESS baggage/fewer bad habits than most men WE like: Christmas, Pets, Sushi, PigTails, YardSales, Hiking, Sports, You in a man’s shirt, Comedies, Outdoor Concerts, Making Love in exciting places You'll MELT when you hear Dave SING'n play the piano/guitar. We dislike: Drugs-Bugs-Smokers-Arrogance--Greed-Liars-ScaryMovies-Whiners and NEGATIVITY PRETEND you just INHERITED a tree-house Mountain Retreat with its own Fix-it man, MUSICIAN, PILOT, VP of FUN, Work-out partner, TravelAgent, Spider-killer, Comedian, Masseur, Dish-washer, Boat/Cycle/Airplane driver.. who'd escort you to: Yosemite, Train Ride to Alaska, Australia, Asia, Canada, Caves, Festivals, Car-Wine-Air Shows,Yard Sales After several phone talks to discover if we have CHEMISTRY, we'd embark on a "walk'n-talk" healthy hike along our blue lake to share our lives stories and build raport. Maybe a boat cruise at dusk, bike/cycle ride, or picnic in the forest by a stream. Our 1st meeting should be up here in our local Mountain Resort Paradise -not in some BAR. So if you LOVED this note so far, and FEEL IT WAS WRITTEN FOR YOU, then our 1st meeting needs to be MEMORABLE and Historical DOES THIS DESCRIBE your type of man and lifestyle? IF YES, then what are u going to do now that you have discovered this man? Did your SOULMATE slip-by while u were busy answering more emails the ODDS are REMOTE that you'll find your soulmate conveniently in your AREA DISTANCE shouldn't be an EXCUSE when seeking LOVE

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

wouldn't it be great to WORK-OUT TOGETHER to stay in great shape, travel adventures,hike around the lake, go to outdoor music festivals, have a BBQ with our friends, motorcycle ride, HEALTHY-dinner-and-a-FUN-movie in front of the fireplace Kissssing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

we're NOT bar-flys, but prefer doing ANYTHING FUN w/Friends, or enjoying Popcorn/Movie in front of OUR fireplace wrapped in our Resort Robes Why not EMBRACE the COUNTRY-GIRL side of you and explore life with your new Mtn Man. It's time for Romance!


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Soft Passionate Kiss, HeadMassage, Woman in a MansShirt, YOU playing/w my hair, Making Love to Cool Jazz by CandleLight, DisneyLand, WorkingOut, kayaking, PlayingPiano in the dark 4 U, GoodFriends, DogWalk,U cooking in ONLY an apron,ANY FUN adventure

For fun

LOOK NORTH and know that in only a short drive you could arive at YOUR VERY OWN Mtn get-away,and this could be your LIFE why do girls seem CONTENT to answer 99 emails week after week? if u like nature, LET YOUR COUNTRY GIRL OUT and express herself

Last read

I'm less a reader and more of a WRITER.My last AMAZING Book on "Personality_Color_Types" is a FUN ice-breaker. I mostly listen to SELF-HELP tapes, watch the History-Discovery-Travel-NOVA tv to LEARN. -If you INHERITED a cabin would u be happy or sad?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
1st career, Pilot. Last 25yrs I've been an Author/Speaker/Trainer. BLESSED 2B financially ok, I OWN MY LIFE and can BE-DO-LIVE wherever I Choose. I may do SEMINARS AGAIN? Maybe travel the World w/YOU by my side as a COUPLE - enjoying a fun ADVENTURE
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Are you going to be Single AGAIN in 2014, or do U wish 2 GET SERIOUS and FIND TRUE LOVE? I seek a HAPPY, Healthy,ROMANTIC, Loyal,FUN girl who has a POSITIVE outlook on life who is slim -or wants 2B Negativitity-Moodiness is a turn-off for
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am non-demominational / Spiritual - Trust in GOD, LOVE watching Pastor Joel/Victoria Osteen. Listen to some Christian Music, went to Catholic School AlterBOY 1-8. Sorry, NOT into Fox-News/Rush believers.. I vote for the RIGHT candidate, not a party
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Imagine seeing me on stage performing at a Convention Center, or seeing me in uniform in Jet Cockpit as you board a flight. I have 2 Degree's in AVIATION Busi.Mgt. Tons of Self-Help Education. Been teaching since 19. My name's on the cover of 7 books