
KevinJames_22

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can say we met on the Blue Line.

In his own words

I have been highly focused on my career for some time now and feel I am now in a position to start thinking about my personal future. I am looking for an independent women who is also established and is looking to settle down in a relationship. My background is in Food Beverages and I currently run a Supply Chain for a global beverage company. I enjoy my job, but that is hardly what defines me. I love experiencing different cultures and seeing new things. I satisfy both of these through traveling, which I am way behind on. I am your typical "class clown" and love making people laugh. My ideal partner would be fit, have a good sense of humor, goal oriented, and although she likes going out, she can also stay in for movie night. I've spent enough nights in bars/clubs and am done with that scene. I am ready to settle down and start building an empire with that special someone. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two lab mixes. Sweetest dogs on earth!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name them all....Big Star, Paris Club, Quartino, Stout, Trenchermen, Hubbard Inn, The Aviary, Epic, NoMI, Frontier, Coast Sushi Bar, Avec, Fedora Lounge, and The Publican to name a few.

College

Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

Movies : I prefer a good drama. The Shawshank Redemption. Music : I'm really wide-open here, but prefer Top 40, Electronic, and do dabble a bit in Hip-Hop/Rap. TV : Breaking Bad, Modern Family, House of Cards Food : Anything and Everything

For fun

Staying in to cook, going out to eat, museums, concerts, and above all traveling.

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson. Great story and detail into the city that I now call home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference