Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYC1620

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat dessert first.

In her own words

I've been in New York now for nine years. I once read somewhere that seven years here qualifies someone as a New Yorker, so I guess I'm official. I love to cook and would travel the world if I had the opportunity. Family and friends are most important to me. I spend much of my free time with them (our plans usually revolve around food). I guess you could say I'm the planner of the group (I get that from my mom). I love going out to restaurants, but I must say - my bar days are behind me. I'm quite content staying in with someone whose company I enjoy and can have fun just being together. Philanthropy has slways been a significant part of my life and something I place great value on. I recently hosted a supper club for charity with some friends, which we plan to do seasonally. I like to be outside, and being active is very important to me. I love adventure; I did a few Outward Bound trips back in the day and have been skydiving more recently. I was a competitive figure skater for much of my life, so I value having a real passion. I coached for ten years following and wish I had the time to continue doing it. I'm looking for someone with similar interests who I can rely on, is trustworthy, makes me laugh, likes to have fun, and is thoughtful. I think it's important for each person to have his and her independence and then to build a life together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person and would love to have one of my own someday soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Amalfi Coast is my favorite place in the world (that I've been to thus far). Napa Valley is a definite runner-up. Next up is Spain.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sundays in New York; Food Network; spontaneous jetsetting; sharing a meal with family and friends; hidden gems; skating in Central Park; wine and cheese.

For fun

I love to be with my family and friends, cook and bake, be at the shore, and try new restaurants or old favorites. I often have everyone over for a fancy schmancy dinner party.

Last read

Bon Appetit. Food and Wine. You get the drift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an Italian truffle (the mushrooms, not the chocolates) and caviar company, which overlaps perfectly with my passion for cooking.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral