

39 year old woman | Haverford, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking to find a genuine guy to have fun with!

In her own words

As a girl with a great sense of adventure and a passion for life, I’m always ready for fun and willing to try new things! Whether riding roller coasters, skydiving, rock rappelling, or exploring caves I will admit I’m a bit of an adrenaline junkie and have yet to turn down a thrilling experience. Chasing a tornado might be ranked as one of the craziest things I will ever try, and I’d love to find a venturesome guy to join me! With the travel gene quite domineering I am passionate about seeing the world whether with family, friends, or even by myself. I’ve been to many states and countries over the years, I’m a huge fan of road tripping, and well known for spontaneously jumping in my car for a last minute excursion. I keep my trunk packed with an overnight bag just in case, so get ready for plenty of fun! I promise you will be entertained, even as we’re driving as I love to laugh, am addicted to Pandora comedy stations and often seen laughing hysterically in my car. Now at least you’ll hopefully be there to accompany me! Down to earth, easy going and easy to please, I find contentment in the little things, even if it’s not a trip across the country. I appreciate slowing things down a bit whether hiking in the park, walking on the beach, relaxing at a pool, or spending a quiet weekend on the couch watching movies. I also have a hidden, creative side when the mood strikes me and I love to take classes for anything that strikes my fancy such as cooking, photography, sewing, and Salsa classes. It’s never hard for me to put effort and hard work into things I care about, such as my hobbies and my job, and I am the same way in a relationship. I enjoy being a teammate, sharing intimate thoughts, feelings, interests, and life experiences together, and encouraging and supporting personal goals that we try to accomplish. And I’d love to find a guy who feels the same way! My ideal match is a laid back, sweet, kind-hearted man who has a generous nature, a great sense of humor, and positive attitude, who is innately chivalrous and treats a woman like a lady. I want to be with someone who isn’t intimidated by my independence but proud of how much I’ve accomplished on my own and looks forward to what we can accomplish together. In the same sense I do long for him to make me feel safe, secure, and shower me with affection and is secure enough to have me lavish the same kind of affection on him. I'm not looking to be wow'd by a top paying profession or a high-ranking degree, just a guy who has a passion and sense of happiness in the work that he does. And last but certainly least, he must be very family oriented and share a love of animals because he’ll certainly be around them quite often! And a nice, genuine smile and blue eyes never hurt either! So if this sounds at all like you and think we may get along well, I’d love to hear from you! Thanks so much.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have always adopted or rescued. I have 2 cats & a dog. Both of which I rescued while on different trips to Puerto Rico. A long story to be told over drinks;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorites are Puerto Rican & Indian cuisine but I love trying new foods/restaurants. I also love dancing and on occasion will check out the club scene.


Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

My family, friends, and pets. I love preserving moments that make me happiest, traveling to new places, and I’m a big fan of horror and sci fi movies. It’s very rare that I go see a chick flick, unless I’m dragged kicking and screaming by my friends

For fun

I love amusement parks, adventure activities (skydiving, zip lining, kayaking, white water rafting, hang gliding lesson etc.), spending time with friends/family, photography, campfires/BBQs, stargazing, winery tours, movies, and dancing

Last read

I love audiobooks. They’re great while I travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a critical care veterinary nurse for over 15 years. My job can be very stressful, but my love for nursing animals and my multifaceted role in ICU keeps me going.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I have a Mexican/Puerto Rican background. I am very proud of my heritage and strongly believe people should never lose touch with that part of their history. Culture & history fascinate me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as a Catholic and survived Catholic school. Because of a thirst for knowledge, I researched what other religions encompassed and came up with my own conclusions. Now I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree from Harcum College for Veterinary Nursing but one day I think I'd like to go back and obtain a second degree one of these days:)