Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I know myself really well at this point in my life. I am as loyal as they come, I will tell a fib to make a story even more funny,or to make it more dramatic so it's an interesting story. But, I will never lie when it counts. I'm ready to try and let go of the past, hopefull , and just giving this a shot, And I'm finally ready to share my life with someone. I have made my mistakes handled girls hearts wrong, but learned from it. If it's not right I will not drag it on, i will not waste your time, not only for you but for me. I don't want to hurt another heart again, including my own. I am supposed to describe my match, well if I knew then I would have probably found her by now, I have done the how they should be on Paper, that's all BS, it's a chemestry thing. So if we got it then we got it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have always had a pet in my life, my family lives on a little farm near boulder and we have horses, and giant dogs, I am a animal lover and would do anything for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I got to say I love Colorado, but I do enjoy san Diego, new York city, Florida, Hawaii is a place I hate to leave, I loved ireland, and I'm willing to find more


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

I love being out side, boating, camping, Flyfishing. I also am a Rockies season ticket holder so I love going to the games, I love to eat and I enjoy working out. I play hockey about three times a week with the firedepartment team, crossfit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job because I get to help others , my job is a big part of my life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have a strong belief in god, I am not the type to sit in a church with people acting better then those next to them, I have my own relationship with god, might seem unconventional but it has always guided me in the right way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference