
LovesInTheName

33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is like oxygen...

In his own words

My name is Josh. Look to my screen name for a hint at my last name. I am an informal teacher, employed by a large (you may have been there before) nonprofit downtown that focuses on animals and the environment. I love what I do, and I'm passionate about both. I've also decided to return to IUPUI and obtain my MPA in Nonprofit Management. I've ran in the Tough Mudder race, kept in contact with many of my college friends, and even volunteer at a local gym's field trip program a few times a month. Yep... I'm pretty happy about what I've accomplished so far. For the next stages of my life, I have some big goals. Some of which I can do on my own. Some I can't. For instance, I'd like to continue my career and move into management. I'd love to be the person giving a team or company direction. I've recently bought a new car, which I'm also enjoying, and I'm considering purchasing a house within the next few years. I'd also love to start a family. In Indianapolis, I haven't yet found someone that I can relax and have a good time around. I'd love to meet someone who is intelligent and physically active, and someone who considers them self a caring individual. I'm hesitant to get my hopes up about online dating, but this is one instance that I hope to be surprised.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Nightmare Before Christmas, Sweeney Todd, The Prophesy Series Foods: Mexican, Italian, Sushi, American Music: Rock (think x103)

For fun

I like being both indoors and outdoors. I don't like being cold, so I feel like I hibernate through the winter with movies, video games, and other indoor activities. When it begins warming up, I find myself outside camping, biking, walking... etc.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire series to present (Game of Thrones), The Dresden Files to present, The Hunger Game series... School takes some of my reading time, but I absorb book series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a teacher for an animal oriented nonprofit organization downtown.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in southern Indiana. As a kid, I explored many sink hole and farm pond. I was taught to be a family oriented, questioning individual. I love my upbringing!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised United Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
2005: BS - Wildlife Management 2013: MPA Certificate - Nonprofit Management 2015: MPA - Nonprofit Management