Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fluttaT

43 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken...

In her own words

I'm very honest and real, a tell it like it is kinda girl. I am very laid back and believe that life is too short to not have as much fun as possible!!! I try to be greatful every day for what I have and not dwell on what i don't have. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I LOVE to laugh. I am a California girl through and through but i'm learning to love the east coast. I miss the weather and the views the most but I really like the seasons out here. I crave the beach but just don't get there as much as I would like. Now, I've been trying this online dating thing for a little while now and obviously not having the best of luck thus far so I feel the need to put some things out there... If you don't have a picture please don't contact me. I'm not all about looks but lets face it you have to be attracted to someone for things to progress. My pictures are out there and you know that's what you first noticed. And guys don't post old pictures!! The truth will come out eventually, be proud of who you are today not what you were back in the day!! A bit of advice to those who only post pictures with sunglasses on, it makes a girl think you have something to hide...Eyes are very important to me and I like to see them! If I don't respond to you well then I'm not interested. I don't want to waste my time or yours. Please don't keep trying to contact me. If you don't have time to date please don't contact me. I'm not looking for a "phone" relationship. If you just recently broke off a serious relationship, please don't hit me up, you aren't ready for me!! If you don't have more than 2 words to say in your opening email please keep moving. As flattering as "hot" or "sexy" is please be more creative! And if I email you and ask questions, please give me more than a word response and maybe try asking questions yourself. If I ask you what you like to do for fun, please don't answer with "I like most things". This gives me absolutely NO insight to who you are!!! There is nothing more frustrating then trying unsuccessfully to pull a conversation out of someone... I have a 15 year old daughter, if you are closer to her age than mine, please please please DO NOT contact me!! All that being said, I'm looking for a strong, independent, FUNNY man that wants to participate in life! And please, have your @h$t together. I might be picky but I'm holding out for the man that makes my heart race and gives me crazy butterflies!! I am looking for a relationship, not a fwb. I am in no hurry so I'm not trying to rush into anything. (at this rate I may just end up the lonely cat lady LOL)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water but especially the beach!!!

Favorite things

I love all movies but I think my fav is action. I'm a HUGE lover of the beach!! I like amusement parks, bowling, playing pool are among some of the things I like to do.

For fun

I love movies, amusement parks, hanging out with my friends, really you can make anything fun if you try a little...

Last read

I just finished reading the 3 books of the Hunger games and 50 shades of Grey (wowza)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference