
Guby12

30 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Assertiveness and cuddles :)

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Los Angeles almost 4 years ago from South America. I was born in California but ended up being raised there, which was a really enriching experience. But I am in love with SoCal and all it has to offer. I'm looking for friendship or a relationship; I am not a "something in between" kind of girl. Please no games :( I am ready to focus on my personal life and live a well balanced life, and would like to meet someone that would like that too and is emotionally open. Also someone who is respectful, knows what he wants and is committed that I can have chemistry and fun with. I am very affectionate, sweet, kind of heart, driven and fun. I love my family, friends, kittens and cookies. I value, faith, old fashioned values, cleanliness, a sense of style and a beautiful smile. I enjoy being outdoors, working out, traveling as well as watching movies snuggling at home. I like a man who can call me mine and viceversa and who is proud to be a team with me and not afraid to fall in love or make me feel loved,l. Someone who knoes how to not be selfish. As the saying goes: if each of us focus on making the other person happy then both of us will be happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

And any other animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite has to be Thailand.. all of it! I lived there and it was incredible. I also like Rome, Athens and South America.. In L.A i love the Hollywood Bowl SO much

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love learning about cultures and fixing stuff. I am always up for learning something new, I love movies and hanging out with family and friends whether is hiking or just staying in and watching a movie. Good conversations and laughter make me smile

For fun

I like to be outdoors, having fun while doing something random and unplanned, staying in and snuggling while eating homemade food, going on weekend gateaways, play a board game and drink a glass of wine and buying groceries

Last read

Proof of Heaven, Social Media for Non Profits, Here Comes Everybody, The Fault in our Stars, Every Seventh Wave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ask me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in California, raised in South America.. a good mix of both of them
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love God and respect everyones point of view
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently studying my masters (Go Bears!) and loving it :) while I work at the same time at a non profit