
ArleeJ

31 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply, to think freely, to risk life, and to be needed.

In her own words

I'm laid back, I'm crazy, I'm silly, and I’m funny. I am cute, I'm brave, and I’m girlie. I'm sweet, I'm loud, I'm quiet, and I’m cheerful. I'm opinionated, I'm energetic, I'm annoying, and I’m fun! I'm outgoing; I'm shy when I want to be. I'm a mix of everything, so I am not perfect and not trying to be. I'm not everything I wish I could be, but I am everything I need to be. I am a curvy girl and very comfortable in my own skin. I am very close with my family and friends and grateful for all of them. I do come from an all girl family so sometimes it can be a bit crazy. I am a very driven person that can be very passionate about things. I am a very loyal and honest person. I am looking for my future husband. I'm not looking for the typical dating scene. It is important to me that a man knows how to take care of himself and has class. I am looking for someone who is open and honest. Being honest is a big deal for me. I will respect you so much more if you are just upfront and honest with me. Talk is cheap, but communication is key. I do have traditional values and there are things that I want in my life that I won't settle for. Basically, I know what I want. I don't like dramatic men, tempers, or men with major trust issues. I will not be with anyone who is married/separated or smokes. Being a gentleman is a big deal for me. Stay classy. I am looking for someone who wants to talk and get to know each other. It is important to have a good time! I am a funny, caring, sarcastic, yet loving lady. I have been told I wear my heart on my sleve. I do take certain things seriously, but I do not believe in taking life too seriously. I love laughing and just having a great time with people I care about. I do work and go to school. Therefore I have a hectic schedule. Thus one of the reasons why I am on here. If you are really wanting to chat, then send me an e-mail. Not just a "Hi", say something~ ;-) Also, I am not into meeting strangers after two e-mails. Lets talk first after we chat online.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I had the best dog ever! He was a 10 year old Border Collie. Now I have a retired working dog. She is a Doberman.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laid back places. Chilis, Gators, Cafe TuTu Tango, then for a night out maybe City Walk. Love IOA and Universal. I love the Salt Life! Oh and I love going to festival's! For travel, I have been to Mexico, Brazil, St. Thomas, Keys, Honduras.

College

Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook! Having dinner parties with friends and game nights is just good time for me. Once a year I try to go on a cruise with family and/or friends. I like horseback riding and I love music too!!

For fun

I love exploring and trying new things~ I love hanging out with my close group of friends and my family. I love thrill rides at the parks. I have never seen snow, so maybe one day I can add that to my list of fun things!

Last read

Finished 5 Love Languages. Also I have read the Twilight Saga books. Yes, I am a huge Harry Potter fan. When I am not reading a series book or school books, I read true crime and history books. I am kind of geeky in that way. I love history!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management
I help business owners with their operations. I am also putting myself back through school so in a few years I can have my PHD.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, Indian, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I will explain later
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school so I may earn my PHD. It is my goal. A goal that is not going to be met tomorrow, but I will get it!