
HollyBjolly101

32 year old woman | Georgetown, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
someone to make me laugh again

In her own words

I have a very large sense of humor and I love to laugh, most often at myself. I can be sarcastic and goofy I prefer to watch my movies under warm blankets on the couch. I'd like to find someone with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh. Don't be too serious about the little stuff, that isn't so important! I'd enjoy someone that can handle intelligent conversation, but still be comfortable in the silence I'm low maintenance. I pride myself on being ready to go in under 15 minutes, I like to get stuff done. I'm not looking for someone that wants to take care of me, or someone that needs to be taken care of, simply someone that I would enjoy having around to share the experience and spend the down time with. I'm a very strong person. I stay busy alot of the time but would look forward to finding someone to distract me. I'm down to earth and realistic, and I'm working on my long term goals. I don't mind being in charge, but enjoy it occassionally when someone takes my hand and tells me what to do. (It's kinda sexy) I'd like to find someone that doesn't care what we do, as long as we do it together. It took me most of my twenties to figure out where I wanted to be in life, I did alot of traveling and moving from state to state and spent a long time loving my single life, now I'm simply ready for something more I'm a fairly open book, I'm rarely shy and will talk about anything... I get almost no messages on here, so, please feel free to message me and let me know where I'm going wrong. I'm open to criticism as long as its constructive

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to take my daughter to the waterfront to feed the ducks and lounge around.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Cooking dinner in the evenings with my daughter,I prefer a bourbon or a wine when I do happen to drink.I enjoy going to the Drive-in in the summer,I like going places I've never gone, doing things I've never done Home remodeling photography archit

For fun

unplanned trips , getting lost on purpose. Cooking is how I unwind

Last read

School Books mostly. ie: Microbiology. Although I did get through the 50 shades trilogy recently. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently increasing my education. Working on my Associate of Science in Nursing degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic School girl, it explains alot
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference